The RADIX dental implant system is an interdisciplinary concept of applying the latest biotechnologies in dental practice. It has been on the dental market of the CIS countries for about 20 years. Implants are produced in Belarus by Projection “. Not inferior in quality to imported implant systems, RADIX has a significantly lower cost.

In our clinic, specialists work with the AnyOne Internal system: high-quality performance and reasonable price. Thus, we manage to make the implantation procedure available to everyone, while maintaining quality.

The oldest private implantation practice in Belarus
Own dental laboratory
Modern and latest equipment to ensure maximum quality of treatment
Installation zirconium crowns (ideally biocompatible material)
The presence of a medical license for anesthesiology (drug-induced sleep)
Experienced highly qualified doctors

RADIX implant prices in Minsk

Belarusian implant RADIX with crown and surgery
877

Make an appointment or consult

We will call you back within 15 - 20 minutes
Implantation teeth: implants RADIX

Benefits of using RADIX implants:

    • Biocompatibility.

All implants and their components are made of titanium grade VT1-00, which is one of the most studied biocompatible materials, meets the standard adopted by ISO / TC No. 5832/11 “Implant materials for surgery” and meets the international standard ASTM F67-89 Grade 4.

    • Texturing the surface of the intraosseous part.

The manufacturing technology of dental implants of the RADIX system by plastic deformation allows to increase the Gibbs free energy and the surface energy of titanium. Thus, adequate conditions are created for the adsorption of biomolecules on the surface of the implants. Dental implantation often takes place using these implants.

    • Increased strength and bio-functionality of titanium.

The technology of plastic deformation of titanium, developed specifically for the production of dental implants by specialists of Projection LLC, allows several times to increase the fatigue strength of technically pure titanium with a slight increase in its elastic modulus.

    • Clean surface finish and precision joints.

Plastic deformation treatment ensures a clean surface of titanium of at least grade 10. The highest grade of implant surface cleanliness provides adequate tissue response and adhesion of gum epithelial cells. The developed technology increases the resistance to wear of the titanium surface, provides accuracy, reliability and durability of the joints of the elements of the implants.

The choice of implant type should be determined taking into account the individual anatomical-typographic and functional features of the patient’s dentofacial system. That is why the RADIX system is based on the principle of multimodality – the use of implants of various shapes and methods can provide effective treatment and put into practice an individual approach to treating a patient.

We also install implants of the following brands:

Система дентальных имплантатов RADIX является междисциплинарной концепцией применения новейших биотехнологий в стоматологической практике. Представлена на стоматологическом рынке стран СНГ уже около 20-ти лет.Имплантаты производятся в Беларуси компанией «Проекция». Не уступая по качеству импортным имплантологическим системам, RADIX отличается существенно более низкой стоимостью.

В нашей клинике специалисты работают с системой AnyOne Internal: качественное исполнение и приемлемая цена. Таким образом нам удаётся сделать процедуру имплантации доступной каждому, при этом сохранив качество.

Старейшая в Беларуси частная имплантационная практика
Своя зуботехническая лаборатория Amann Girbach AG
Оборудование фирм Sirona, A-dec, KAVO, Ivoclar Vivadent, Bredent, Dentsply
Собственная установка для компьютерной томографии
Больше 130 сертификатов, патентов и лицензий с 1988 года
Лучшие врачи с суммарным опытом 195 лет

Цены на импланты RADIX в Минске

Имплантация RADIX (Беларусь) за единицу с работой, коронкой и имплантом
877

Записаться на приём или проконсультироваться

Мы перезвоним в течении 15 - 20 мин.
Имплантация зубов: импланты RADIX

Преимущества использования имплантов RADIX:

    • Биосовместимость.

Все имплантаты и их компоненты изготовлены из титана марки ВТ1-00, который является одним из наиболее изученных биосовместимых материалов, отвечает стандарту, принятому ИСО/ТК №5832/11 «Имплантационные материалы для хирургии» и соответствует международному стандарту ASTM F67-89 Grade 4.

    • Текстурирование поверхности внутрикостной части.

Технология изготовления дентальных имплантатов системы RADIX методом пластического деформирования позволяет увеличить свободную энергию Гиббса и поверхностную энергию титана. Таким образом, создаются адекватные условия для адсорбции биомолекул на поверхности имплантатов. Имплантация зубов зачастую проходит именно с использованием этих имплантатов.

    • Повышенная прочность и биофункциональность титана.

Технология пластического деформирования титана, разработанная специально для производства дентальных имплантатов специалистами ООО «Проекция», позволяет в несколько раз увеличить усталостную прочность технически чистого титана при незначительном увеличении его модуля упругости.

    • Чистота обработки поверхности и точность соединения.

Обработка пластическим деформированием обеспечивает чистоту поверхности титана не ниже 10-го класса. Наивысший класс чистоты поверхности имплантата обеспечивает адекватный тканевый ответ и адгезию клеток эпителия десны. Разработанная технология увеличивает устойчивость к износу поверхности титана, обеспечивает точность, надежность и долговечность соединений элементов имплантатов.

Выбор типа имплантата должен определяться с учетом индивидуальных анатомо-типографических и функциональных особенностей зубочелюстной системы пациента. Именно поэтому в основу системы RADIX положен принцип мультимодальности — использование различных по форме и методикам применения имплантатов может обеспечить эффективное лечение и реализовать на практике индивидуальный подход в лечении пациента.

Мы также устанавливаем импланты следующих брендов: