Prices for MegaGen implants in Minsk

Вид услуги Цена
Implantation MegaGen AnyOne (S.Korea)
1230
from 920
Implantation MegaGen AnyRidge (S.Korea)
1410
from 1100
All-on-4 complex prosthetics on 4 MegaGen implants (South Korea)

4 implants with temporary prosthetics and surgery.

from 12000
All-on-6 complex prosthetics on 6 MegaGen implants (South Korea)

6 implants with temporary prosthesis and work.

from 15000

На сайте размещены ориентировочные цены. Точная стоимость лечения рассчитывается на основании данных пациента и составленного плана лечения.
Make an appointment or consult
We will call you back within 15 - 20 minutes
implants Megagen AnyOne

Features of MegaGen implants

  1. They have a unique Xpeed coating : a patented technology for integrating Ca2 + ions into the surface. 100% sterility, without etching products, thanks to the use of SLA processing. All this provides fast osseointegration: a foreign body takes root faster and is ready to accept the load.
  2. Conical airtight abutment connection . The effect of “cold welding” is achieved: the fixing screw will not break, bacteria cannot penetrate the structure, even the minimum mobility of the abutment is completely eliminated.
  3. Subcrestal installation : a sparing implantation technique with the least loss of bone tissue. The effect is achieved due to the design without angles, and the cortical bone undergoes minimal resorption.
  4. Extensive size chart : you can choose the tool to solve any dental situation. Length varies from 6.5 to 15 mm. Diameter – from 3.5 to 7 mm (a single platform for everyone).
  5. The main material used to make Mega Jen implants is Grade 4 titanium . It has high corrosion resistance, and its strength is sufficient for use of the alloy in the aerospace industry.
  6. The unique Knife Thread is responsible for evenly distributing the load on the spongy bone: the fabric is divided by screws into equal parts, improving the quality of “adhesion”. Even if it is loose, the fastening will be durable.

The AnyOne series enables the orthopedic surgeon to achieve the best aesthetic and functional results in his work.

We also install implants of the following brands:

Feedbacks all feedbacks

Inessa – Feedback on implantation
13.03.2023
I had an implant installed
★★★★★
I am probably one of the oldest 😊 clients of this clinic. I had an implant installed. It was so long ago that I don't even remember, maybe 12 or 15 years ago.... The founder Alexander Sergeevich performed the installation. To this day, the implant is strong and "healthy", although some are skeptical of them. I went online to see if the clinic still exists and was very happy to see that it does and is thriving. And so many positive reviews. Keep it up! Perhaps we'll meet again! 😉😊
Natalia – Feedback on implantation
28.11.2022
The implantation was done quickly and painlessly
★★★★★
I chose Dudko and Sons dentistry based on reviews, location, and consultation with an orthopedist. I really liked everything and I didn't regret coming here at all. Many thanks to the entire staff for their work, kindness, sensitivity, and, of course, professionalism. I especially want to thank surgeon Yarovyi Yaroslav Mykhailovych and orthopedist Sankevich Vladimir Ivanovich. The implantation was done quickly and painlessly. Sankevich Vladimir Ivanovich is a Master of Prosthetics, all the work was done precisely at the appointed time, the quality of work and materials is excellent, I didn't have to get used to anything, he is an attentive, patient, and highly qualified doctor!
Natalia – Feedback on the installation of two implants in the upper jaw
28.09.2022
Placement of two implants in the upper jaw
★★★★★
Huge thanks to surgeon-dentist Lishik Yevgeny and his surgical nurse assistant. Months of stress and fear ended yesterday when I had two implants installed in my upper jaw, everything went very smoothly and clearly, there is almost no swelling or pain. Thank you for your hard work and professionalism.
Nina – Feedback on prosthetics on implants
08.06.2021
Prosthetics on implants
★★★★★
I searched for a long time for a clinic with good reviews and recommendations, and I don't regret choosing Dudko clinic. Although I come from Moldova, the staff is very friendly and the doctors are all professionals in their work. I want to leave a good review for the surgeon, although I don't know his name - sorry... He works very professionally and, most importantly, without pain, and after the surgery, he explained everything to me in great detail and gave good recommendations. The final work was done by the orthopedist Alexander Pavlovich, and I also give him a 10+. Many thanks to Ana, who organized assistance with transfers from the airport and back and was there for me during all five days that I spent in your clinic. I'm not saying goodbye, see you in six months.
Мартина Зауэр
Martina Sauer
20.09.2019
Имплантация зубов
★★★★★
I want to thank the staff of the Dudko & Sons clinic for their sensitive attitude to patients. I would also like to thank the dental surgeon Elovy Yaroslav for the professionalism and high-quality installation of the implant. Thank you very much to the administration of the center for organizing my stay in Belarus.

Цены на импланты MegaGen в Минске

Вид услуги Цена
Имплантат MEGAGEN (Ю.Корея) AnyOne
1230
от 920
Имплантат MEGAGEN (Ю.Корея) AnyRidge
1410
от 1100
Формирователь десны (ФДМ) MEGAGEN (Ю.Корея) AnyOne, AnyRidge

формирователь десневой манжетки необходим, когда временная коронка не устанавливается

152
от 120
Комплексное протезирование All-on-4 на 4 имплантатах MegaGen (Ю.Корея)

Полностью под ключ: 4 имплантата с временным протезом и работой.

от 12000
Комплексное протезирование All-on-6 на 6 имплантатах MegaGen (Южная Корея)

Полностью под ключ: 6 имплантатов с временным протезом и работой.

от 15000
Записаться на приём или проконсультироваться
Мы перезвоним в течение 15 - 20 мин.
импланты Megagen AnyOne

Особенности имплантатов Мега Джен

  1. Имеют уникальное покрытие Xpeed: запатентованная технология интеграции ионов Ca2+ в поверхность. 100% стерильность, без продуктов травления, благодаря применению SLA-обработке. Всё это обеспечивает быструю остеоинтеграцию: инородное тело быстрее приживается и готово принять нагрузку.
  2. Конусное герметичное соединение с абатментом. Достигается эффект «холодной сварки»: фиксирующий винт не сломается, бактерии не могут проникнуть под конструкцию, даже минимальная подвижность абатмента полностью исключается.
  3. Субкрестальная установка: щадящая методика внедрения с наименьшей потерей костной ткани. Эффект достигается за счёт конструкции без углов, а кортикальная кость подвергается минимальной резорбции.
  4. Обширная размерная таблица: можно подобрать инструмент для разрешения любой стоматологической ситуации. Длина варьируется от 6,5 до 15 мм. Диаметр – от 3,5 до 7 мм (единая платформа для всех).
  5. Основной материал, используемый для изготовления имплантатов Мега Джен, титан марки Grade 4. Имеет высокую сопротивляемость коррозии, а его прочность достаточна для использования сплава в аэрокосмической промышленности.
  6. Уникальная резьба Knife Thread отвечает за равномерное распределяет нагрузку на губчатую кость: ткань разделяется винтами на равные части, повышая качество «сцепления». Даже если она рыхлая, закрепление будет прочным.

Серия AnyOne даёт возможность ортопеду достигать лучших эстетических и функциональных результатов в своей работе.

Мы также устанавливаем импланты следующих брендов:

Отзывы клиентов Все отзывы

Инесса — Отзыв об имплантации
13.03.2023
Устанавливала имплант
★★★★★
Я, наверное, один из самых старых 😊 клиентов этой клинике. Устанавливала имплант. Это было так давно, что я уже и не помню, лет 12 или 15.... Установку производил основатель Александр Сергеевич. До сих, пор имплант крепок и "здоров", хотя некоторые относятся к ним скептически. Зашла в интернет поинтересоваться, существует ли клиника и очень обрадовалась, что существует и процветает. И столько положительных отзывов. Так держать! Возможно, до встречи!😉😊
Наталья — Отзыв об имплантации
28.11.2022
Имплантация выполнена быстро и безболезненно
★★★★★
Стоматологию Дудко и сыновья выбрала по отзывам, месторасположению и консультации с ортопедом. Все очень понравилось и я нисколько не пожалела о том, что сюда обратилась. Большое спасибо всему персоналу за работу, доброжелательность, чуткость и , конечно, профессионализм. Особенно хочу поблагодарить хирурга Елового Ярослава Михайловича и ортопеда Санкевича Владимира Ивановича. Имплантация выполнена быстро и безболезненно. Санкевич Владимир Иванович это Мастер протезирования, все работы выполнялись точно в назначенное время, качество и работы и материалов отличное, привыкать ни к чему не пришлось, внимательный, терпеливый и высококвалифицированный врач!
Наталья — Отзыв об установке двух имплантов на верхней челюсти
28.09.2022
Установка двух имплантатов на верхней челюсти
★★★★★
Огромная благодарность хирургу-стоматологу Лишику Евгению и его помощнице хирургической медсестре. Месяцы стресса и страха закончились вчера, установила два импланта на верхней челюсти, все прошло очень грамотно и четко, отека и боли почти нет. Спасибо Вам за Ваш труд и профессионализм.
Нина — Отзыв о протезировании на имплантах
08.06.2021
Протезирование на имплантах
★★★★★
Очень долго искала клинику с хорошими отзывами и рекомендациями и не жалею, что остановилась в клинике Дудко .Хотя я родом из Mолдавии , очень дружный коллектив очень хорошие врачи, все профессионалы своей работы. хочу оставить хороший отзыв для хирурга Хотя я не знаю его имени -Извините... Очень профессионально работает и главное без боли и и главное после операции очень детально объяснил мне и давал хорошие рекомендации. Финальную работу сделал мне ортопед Александр Павлович для него тоже ставлю 10 +. Огромное спасибо Анu которая организовала мне помощь c трансфером из аэропорта и в аэропорт и вообще была рядом все 5 дней которые я провела в вашей клинике. Я с вами не прощаюсь увидимся через полгода
Мартина Зауэр
Мартина Зауэр
20.09.2019
Имплантация зубов
★★★★★
Хочу выразить благодарность персоналу клиники "Дудко и сыновья" за чуткое отношение к пациентам. Отдельно хочу поблагодарить стоматолога-хирурга Елового Ярослава за профессионализм и качественную установку импланта. Спасибо большое администрации центра за организацию моего пребывания в Беларуси.