Dental prosthetics in the oldest dental centre in Minsk

Book an appointment or consult

We will call you back within 15 - 20 minutes and will clarify coordinate all the details.
Quick navigation

Dental prosthetics in Minsk

Private prosthetics clinic in Belarus offers services to restore the integrity of the dentition and functions of the masticatory apparatus. Technologies allow for aesthetic restoration with a partial and complete absence of side incisors, canines, and molars. The modern possibilities of orthopaedic dentistry are unlimited. In the dental prosthetics clinic “Dudko and sons” install crowns, bridges, removable and fixed prostheses with full and partial adentia, and implants are implanted into the gums. In work, specialists use integrative dental techniques, innovative materials from leading companies.

Clinic Benefits

Private clinic has been operating since 1988. Over the history of our existence, we have gained rich experience, mastered modern technologies, created author’s techniques. A definite plus in our work is the use of world experience. This allows the implantation of teeth even for patients suffering from diabetes mellitus and periodontal disease. The clinic has ample opportunities for restoration. Today, crowns and prostheses are made in the centre from high-quality materials by computer simulation and milling on laboratory equipment. Due to the accuracy of the processes, it is possible to achieve a tight fit and excellent aesthetic characteristics. The combination of methods allows our customers, even with total adentia, to have a white-toothed smile, like the stars of show business.

Dentists attend international congresses, symposiums, learn from the best specialists. For innovative developments in the creation of flexible prostheses, castings, digital technologies and other techniques have certificates, awards and diplomas. Reviews about prosthetics of our clients, developed medical tourism confirm the competence of doctors. We are glad that they trust us, and people are going to be treated from neighbouring countries. For compatriots and foreign patients, prosthetics in Belarus cost the same.

Doctors carry out all diagnostic and dental manipulations on European equipment. The technical base is equipped with dental microscopes, visiographs that allow you to control the process visually. A-dec 3 dental system provides patient comfort and convenient work for the doctor.

The oldest private implantation practice in Belarus
Own dental laboratory
Modern and latest equipment to ensure maximum quality of treatment
Installation zirconium crowns (ideally biocompatible material)
The presence of a medical license for anesthesiology (drug-induced sleep)
Experienced highly qualified doctors

Dental prosthetics in Minsk: prices

>Ceramic-metal crown
230-355 230-355
>Metal acrylic crown
55 55
>Ceramic-free metal crown
466 466
>Ceramic-metal crown on the implant
230 230
>Stump pin tab in the tooth
59-160 59-160
>Temporary tooth crown
50-62 50-62
>Temporary implant crown
80-175 80-175
>Full removable denture
550 550
>Nylon removable prosthesis
580 580
>Clasp prosthesis made of nylon
676 676
>Clasp prosthesis cast
800 800
>Fixing a removable denture
60 60

Book an appointment or consult

We will call you back within 15 - 20 minutes and will clarify coordinate all the details.

Indications for dental prosthetics

An orthopaedic intervention is not necessary if you lose one tooth. Nevertheless, postponing a visit to the clinic is not worth it. Explicit indications for prosthetics are:

  • Pathological abrasion. In this case, it is best to use cermets or veneers.
  • Strong destruction of the crown. If the tip of the tooth is 70% damaged, it is recommended to supplement it with an artificial one. If only one wall is damaged, composite restoration can be dispensed with. If only one root remains, a pin stump tab is used.
  • Adentia – the complete absence of the element. The doctor determines the type of recovery during the examination. It depends on the location, on the condition and the presence of neighbors.

With age, the number of defects increases, so you can’t do without a procedure. Even full dementia can be reversed. Modern false jaws are comfortable, lightweight, flexible. They look natural. The cost of dental prosthetics in our dental centre is one of the lowest in Minsk.

Contraindications to prosthetics

There are no absolute contraindications to the procedure: the presence of a wide variety of techniques makes it possible to approach the choice flexibly. So, one of the methods will suit you. However, if you do not follow the basic rules of oral hygiene at home, you may well be denied. Doctors also do not recommend the installation of a new prosthesis, if the old one can be tidied up: a good master can repair even critical injuries.

Our clinic has its dental laboratory, without the participation of which prosthetics are not complete. In Minsk, few dental centres can boast of this. Our technicians have sufficient experience to make individual prostheses in a short time. Doctors will competently write down all stages of treatment. Hold a consultation and additional manipulations before installation.

You are treated

Дудко Олег Александрович

Dudko Oleg

Собственник клиники, Главный зубной техник
Дудко Наталья Александровна

Dudko Natalya

Head of Clinic, Dentist-Surgeon
Пажлаков Павел Анатольевич - врач стоматолог

Pazhlakov Pavel

Dentist Therapist
Прялкин Сергей Викторович - врач стоматолог

Pryalkin Sergey

Orthopaedic dentist
Еловой Ярослав Михайлович

Elovoj Yaroslav

Dental surgeon
Пасичник Иван Олегович

Pasichnik Ivan

Dental Technician
Попов Спартак Юрьевич - врач стоматолог

Popov Spartak

Orthopaedic dentist

Feedbacks all feedbacks

Алина Николаевна
Alina Nikolaevna
29.03.2019
I really liked the attitude towards the client, patient, attentive.
We did a removable prosthetics for my grandmother. I really liked the attitude towards the client, patient, attentive. It turned out cheaper and faster than in other clinics. Several times we came for a fitting, everything came up perfectly.
Тамара Тимофеевна
Tamara Timofeevna
20.01.2017
I did prosthetics in "Dudko and sons"
I did prosthetics in "Dudko and sons", went through several stages and finished everything yesterday. Well done doctors came up responsibly to every moment, for which many thanks to them. I also liked that me were called back, reminded of the reception. The only thing I live far away, but the clinic has nothing to do with it. Everything else is good.
Dental prosthetics in the oldest dental centre in Minsk

Sign up to the dental implantation center online or call +375 17 334-91-65 or +375 44 545-09-10. The consultants will tell you how much the prosthetics on the “Shopping Card” cost, how to pay for the services and set a time for the visit.

Regular special offers and promotions help patients of the clinic save on aesthetic correction. Make an appointment right now and entrust the solution to the problem to professionals. Our address: Masherova Ave., 17, E-mail: dudkois@tut.by

Book an appointment or consult

We will call you back within 15 - 20 minutes and will clarify coordinate all the details.

Протезирование зубов в старейшем стоматологическом центре Минска

Записаться на приём или проконсультироваться

Мы перезвоним в течении 15 - 20 мин., уточним и согласуем все детали.
Быстрый переход

Протезирование зубов в Минске

Частная клиника протезирования в Беларуси предлагает услуги по восстановлению целостности зубных рядов и функций жевательного аппарата. Технологии позволяют провести эстетическую реставрацию при частичном и полном отсутствии боковых резцов, клыков, моляров. Современные возможности ортопедической стоматологии неограничены. В клинике протезирования зубов «Дудко и сыновья пациентам устанавливают коронки, мосты, съемные и несъемные протезы при полной и частичной адентии, вживляют в десну импланты. В работе специалисты используют интегративные дентальные методики, инновационные материалы ведущих компаний.

Преимущества клиники

Частная клиника работает с 1988 года. За историю существования мы наработали богатый опыт, освоили современные технологии, создали авторские методики. Несомненный плюс в нашей работе – использование мирового опыта. Это позволяют имплантировать зубы даже пациентам, страдающим сахарным диабетом и пародонтозом. Клиника располагает широкими возможностями для реставрации. Сегодня в центре изготавливают коронки и протезы из качественных материалов путем компьютерного моделирования и фрезеровки на лабораторном оборудовании. Благодаря точности процессов получается достичь плотного прилегания и превосходных эстетических характеристик. Совокупность методов позволяет нашим клиентам даже при тотальной адентии иметь белозубую улыбку, как у звезд шоу-бизнеса.

Стоматологи посещают международные конгрессы, симпозиумы, перенимают опыт у лучших специалистов. За инновационные разработки в создании гибких протезов, литья, цифровых технологий и другие методики имеют сертификаты, награды и грамоты. Отзывы о протезировании наших клиентов, развитый медицинский туризм подтверждают компетентность врачей. Мы рады, что нам доверяют, и люди едут лечиться из соседних стран. Для соотечественников и зарубежных пациентов на протезирование зубов в Беларуси цена одинаковая.

Все диагностические и стоматологические манипуляции врачи проводят на европейском оборудовании. Техническая база оснащена дентальными микроскопами, визиографами, позволяющими визуально контролировать процесс. Стоматологическая система A-dec 3 обеспечивает комфорт пациенту и удобную работу врачу.

Старейшая в Беларуси частная имплантационная практика
Собственная зуботехническая лаборатория
Современное и новейшее оборудование для обеспечения максимального качества лечения
Установка циркониевых коронок (идеально биосовместимого материала)
Наличие медицинской лицензии на анестезиологию (медикаментозный сон)
Опытные высококвалифицированные врачи

Протезирование зубов в Минске: цены

>Коронка металлокерамическая
230-355 230-355
>Коронка металлоакриловая
170-295 170-295
>Коронка керамическая безметалловая
650-800 650-800
>Коронка металлокерамическая на имплантате (в зависимости от системы имплантата)
270-1520 270-1520
>Вкладка культевая штифтовая в зуб
59-160 59-160
>Временная коронка на зуб
50-62 50-62
>Временная коронка на имплантате
80-175 80-175
>Полный съёмный протез
550 550
>Съёмный протез из нейлона
580 580
>Бюгельный протез из нейлона
676 676
>Бюгельный протез литой
800 800
>Починка съемного протеза
60 60

Записаться на приём или проконсультироваться

Мы перезвоним в течении 15 - 20 мин., уточним и согласуем все детали.

Стоимость рассчитывает стоматолог на первичной бесплатной консультации согласно плану лечения и прайсу. Сумма складывается из материалов, вида реставрации, количества недостающих зубов, состояния десен и костной ткани, индивидуальных особенностей.

Показания и противопоказания

Показания Противопоказания
Разрушение коронковой части Боязнь стоматологических манипуляций и боли
Появление трещин и сколов, межзубных щелей Выраженный рвотный рефлекс
Почернение эмали и патологическая стираемость защитного слоя Плохая свертываемость крови
При удалении одного корня и множественном отсутствии зубов Обострение хронических заболеваний органов дыхания, сердечно-сосудистых заболеваний
Тотальная адентия Плохая гигиена рта, патологии костных тканей — остеопороз, остеомиелит, воспаление в ротовой полости

Процедуру проводят

Дудко Олег Александрович

Дудко Олег Александрович

Собственник клиники, Главный зубной техник
Дудко Наталья Александровна

Дудко Наталья Александровна

Руководитель клиники, Стоматолог-хирург
Пажлаков Павел Анатольевич - врач стоматолог

Пажлаков Павел Анатольевич

Стоматолог-терапевт
Прялкин Сергей Викторович - врач стоматолог

Прялкин Сергей Викторович

Стоматолог-ортопед
Еловой Ярослав Михайлович

Еловой Ярослав Михайлович

Стоматолог-хирург
Пасичник Иван Олегович

Пасичник Иван Олегович

Зубной техник
Попов Спартак Юрьевич - врач стоматолог

Попов Спартак Юрьевич

Стоматолог-ортопед

Отзывы клиентов Все отзывы

Алина Николаевна
Алина Николаевна
29.03.2019
Очень понравилось отношение к клиенту, терпеливое, внимательное.
Делали съёмное протезирование бабушке. Очень понравилось отношение к клиенту, терпеливое, внимательное. Вышло дешевле и быстрее, чем в других клиниках. Несколько раз приходили на примерку, всё подошло идеально.
Тамара Тимофеевна
Тамара Тимофеевна
20.01.2017
Делала протезирование в Дудко и сыновья
Делала протезирование в Дудко и сыновья, проходила несколько этапов и все закончила вчера. Врачи молодцы подошли ответственно к каждому моменту, за что им большое спасибо. Еще понравилось, что тебе перезванивают, напоминают о приеме. Единственно, что мне добираться далековато, но клиника здесь ни причем. В остальном все хорошо.
Протезирование зубов в старейшем стоматологическом центре Минска

Запишитесь в центр стоматологической имплантации онлайн или позвоните по номерам +375 17 334-91-65 или +375 44 545-09-10. Консультанты подскажут, сколько стоит протезирование по «Карте Покупок», как оплатить услуги, назначат время визита.

Регулярные спецпредложения и акции помогают пациентам клиники сэкономить на эстетической корекции. Запишитесь на прием прямо сейчас и доверьте решение проблемы профессионалам. Наш адрес: пр. Машерова, д. 17, E-mail: dudkois@tut.by

Записаться на приём или проконсультироваться

Мы перезвоним в течении 15 - 20 мин., уточним и согласуем все детали.