Quick navigation

Orthopaedics and dentistry as a whole are impossible without an x-ray. It is who allows you to assess the condition of the jaw arches, as well as diagnose many diseases. Our dental clinic has its X-ray room. The picture is taken using the device ORTHOPHOS XG 3. It has six standard scanning modes, as well as visualization of the temporomandibular joints. The system can detect pathologies such as:

  • Periodontal disease.
  • Vertical and horizontal resorption of the alveolar bone.
  • Decreased bone density.
  • Deep caries..
  • The beginning of the inflammatory process in the pulp.
  • Diagnosis of periodontitis.

 

Almost all patients coming to our clinic for treatment sent for a panoramic picture of the teeth. With a visual examination, it is impossible to diagnose most diseases. For example, to determine how deep the tooth decay has penetrated and whether it will cause damage to the pulp. And pulpitis itself cannot be cured without preliminary radiography of the jaw arches. Pathology of the periodontal tooth also detected after x-ray diagnosis. In orthopaedics and surgery, no surgery or prosthesis performed without a plan focused on the result of the examination. In pediatric dentistry, the correct location of temporary teeth, the orientation of the permanent, are thus monitored.

The oldest private implantation practice in Belarus
Own dental laboratory
Modern and latest equipment to ensure maximum quality of treatment
Installation zirconium crowns (ideally biocompatible material)
The presence of a medical license for anesthesiology (drug-induced sleep)
Experienced highly qualified doctors

The cost of a panoramic picture of the teeth

>OPTG (orthopantomogram) (panoramic x-ray)
13 13

Book an appointment or consult

We will call you back within 15 - 20 minutes and will clarify coordinate all the details.

Equipment for panoramic imaging of teeth

The device is a high rack, near which the patient placed. The head fixed in a specific position. After that, the upper element begins to rotate around it, making a 3D image of the jaw arches, temporomandibular joints. Harmful radiation minimized: such equipment does not cause any harm to humans. In panoramic images, even the rudiments of teeth are visible. If 34-36 row elements plan to appear on the surface in the wrong place, the picture will display this. The dentist will be able to prevent the consequences of a shift in the dentition in time.

Benefits of X-ray diagnosis of teeth

  • Minimum time for the provision of services. The exposure level reduced by 20 times.
  • The use of film is optional. The image converted to digital format. All examinations are performed on a computer using specialized programs.
  • High picture quality: even the smallest elements can be considered.
  • The safety of information in the form of a file on any medium.

Tooth x-ray is necessary before and after treatment or implantation. Thus, the state of the oral cavity, implant or prosthesis after the procedure monitored. Since the service is accessible and obligatory for almost all customers, we maintain a low cost for a panoramic picture of teeth.

Feedbacks all feedbacks

Игорь Куцепов
Igor Kucepov
22.02.2017
I took a panoramic shot in "Dudko and sons."
I took a panoramic shot in "Dudko and sons." There was no queue, and did everything quickly. The panoramic shot was clear, and the doctor examined everything that was needed.

Ортопедия и стоматология в целом невозможны без рентгеновского снимка. Именно он позволяет оценить состояние челюстных дуг, а также диагностировать многие заболевания. В нашей стоматологической клинике есть собственный рентген-кабинет. Снимок делается при помощи аппарата ORTHOPHOS XG 3. У него есть 6 стандартных режимов сканирования, а также визуализация височно-нижнечелюстных суставов. Система способна обнаружить такие патологии, как:

  • Пародонтоз.
  • Вертикальная и горизонтальная резорбция альвеолярной кости.
  • Снижение плотности костной ткани зубов.
  • Глубокий кариес.
  • Начало воспалительного процесса в пульпе.
  • Диагностика пародонтита и периодонтита.

Практически всех пациентов, приходящих на лечение в нашу клинику, отправляют на панорамный снимок зубов. При визуальном осмотре невозможно диагностировать большинство заболеваний. К примеру, определить насколько глубоко проник кариес и вызовет ли он поражение пульпы. Да и сам пульпит невозможно вылечить без предварительной рентгенографии челюстных дуг. Патологии пародонта зуба также выявляются после рентген-диагностики. В ортопедии и хирургии ни одна операция или постановка протеза не осуществляется без составления плана, ориентированного на результат обследования. В детской стоматологии таким образом отслеживается правильное расположение временных зубов, ориентированность постоянных.

Старейшая в Беларуси частная имплантационная практика
Своя зуботехническая лаборатория Amann Girbach AG
Оборудование фирм Sirona, A-dec, KAVO, Ivoclar Vivadent, Bredent, Dentsply
Собственная установка для компьютерной томографии
Больше 130 сертификатов, патентов и лицензий с 1988 года
Лучшие врачи с суммарным опытом 195 лет

Стоимость панорамного снимка зубов

ОПТГ (ортопантомограмма) (панорамный рентгеновский снимок)
13

Записаться на приём или проконсультироваться

Мы перезвоним в течении 15 - 20 мин.

Оборудование для панорамного снимка зубов

Аппарат представляет собой высокую стойку, возле которой и размещается пациент. Голова фиксируется в определённом положении. После чего верхний элемент начинает вращение вокруг неё, делая 3D изображение челюстных дуг, височно-нижнечелюстных суставов. Вредное излучение минимизируется: никакого вреда человеку такая аппаратура не принесёт. На панорамных снимках видно даже зачатки зубов: если 34-36 элементы ряда планируют появиться на поверхности в неправильном месте, картинка это отобразит, а стоматолог сумеет вовремя предотвратить последствия сдвига зубного ряда.

Преимущества рентген-диагностики зубов

  • Минимальное время оказания услуги. Уровень облучения снижается в 20 раз.
  • Использование плёнки не обязательно: изображение переводится в цифровой формат, все обследования производятся на компьютере, с использованием специализированных программ.
  • Высокое качество картинки: можно рассмотреть даже мельчайшие элементы.
  • Сохранность информации в виде файла на любом носителе. Бумажные документы постоянно теряются, а потерять цифровую копию труднее.

Рентгенография зубов необходима до и после лечения или имплантации. Таким образом отслеживается состояние ротовой полости после процедуры, состояние импланта или протеза. Так как услуга популярна и обязательна практически всем клиентам, мы не завышаем стоимость панорамного снимка зубов

Отзывы клиентов Все отзывы

Игорь Куцепов
Игорь Куцепов
22.02.2017
Сделал панорамный снимок в Дудко и сыновья.
Сделал панорамный снимок в Дудко и сыновья. Очереди не было, сделали все быстро. Снимок получился четким, врач рассмотрел все что нужно.