Once and for all, restore the aesthetics of the teeth with full or partial adentia using progressive dental technology in 1 day!

The implantation of Arch Pro titanium and zirconium pins into the gum to fix single crowns, fixed prostheses completely solves the problem. A painless express installation of single-component implants on multi-unit abutments returns the jaw chewing function and the beauty of a smile. To transform and rejuvenate the face, it is enough to install 12-14 teeth. The use of systems of the Swiss premium brand Straumann with a guarantee allows prosthetics to be performed even with severe periodontal degeneration without gum build-up.

Book an appointment or consult

We will call you back within 15 - 20 minutes

Features prosthetics on implants Pro Arch “all on four and six”


The company has already offered dental protocols for the implementation of 4 pins. However, they caused a vertical installation with a delayed load. Today, a new concept has been developed for inclined installation using the Pro Arch TL protocol with fixing a fixed structure on the same day. It is suitable for partial and total adentia on both jaws. The use of 4 supports is justified with moderate atrophy of periodontal tissues.

To restore the entire jaw, use Pro Arch on six dental screws with fixation in a vertical parallel position. For the side – shortened pins, providing fixation with severe degradation of the jaw bone. Due to the increase in the number of implants, a reinforced metal or fibreglass frame, the prosthesis is securely held on adapters.

The cost of implantation Pro Arch (BYN).


  • Restoration of “all-on-4” of one jaw – 9,500
  • The cost of implantation of both jaws is – 21,900
  • Installation of 1 turnkey implant – 2,006



Протезирование по протоколу Pro-Arch



The oldest private implantation practice in Belarus
Own dental laboratory
Modern and latest equipment to ensure maximum quality of treatment
Installation zirconium crowns (ideally biocompatible material)
The presence of a medical license for anesthesiology (drug-induced sleep)
Experienced highly qualified doctors

Why contact us


The centre is an official partner of Straumann, so we use original materials and work according to the approved protocol. The proposed thin structures made of zirconium and titanium allow installation even on a narrow alveolar process. Specialists select prosthetics systems based on the number of missing teeth, bone volume, bite. We give an unlimited guarantee for implants and a 5-year guarantee for acrylic dentures.

Main indications and contraindications for non-removable prosthetics Pro Arch


Indications for implantation include:

  • Partial or complete loss of teeth
  • Teeth mobility
  • Atrophy of bone tissue and the inability to perform bone grafting
  • The need for quick installation

Contraindications:

  • Diabetes mellitus
  • Osteoporosis
  • Inflammation of the periodontal tissues



The technology of the single-phase implantation Pro Arch


The technique consists of 3 stages and is suitable for prosthetics of both jaws.

  1. The first includes an assessment of the state of the jaw, diagnostic measures, and modelling of the process in the program — the actions taken help to avoid mistakes, to predict the result.
  2. The second involves screwing the pins into the gum. When installing four pieces, two are introduced into the frontal and two into the distal zone instead of molars. If six implants are used, four bits are implanted in the area of chewing teeth. For stability of the screw around the hole, the bone tissue is compacted. When removing the roots set immediately into the wells.
  3. In conclusion, the multi-unit abutments are fixed with screws on a temporary prosthesis on a metal frame.

A tight fit to the gums and palate eliminates the discomfort of chewing. The load on the gum due to increased blood circulation in the tissues provides the rapid engraftment of the pins. New teeth in beauty and functionality do not differ from real ones

We employ professionals whose knowledge is confirmed by certificates of system development companies that give the right to work with specific download protocols. The experience gained at relevant international seminars and continuing education programs helped to master advanced dental technologies in perfection. Finished work is presented in the portfolio. Request a callback or make an appointment by filling out the form and get a detailed treatment plan!

You are treated

Дудко Наталья Александровна

Dudko Natalya

Head of Clinic, Dentist-Surgeon
Еловой Ярослав Михайлович

Elovoj Yaroslav

Стоматолог-хирург
Pro Arch: complete prosthetics on 4-6 implants

Sign up online to the dental implantation center or call the numbers +375 17 334-91-65 or +375 44 545-09-10. The consultants will tell you how much the service costs on the «Shopping Card», how to pay for the services, and set a time for the visit.

Regular special offers and promotions help patients of the clinic save on aesthetic correction. Make an appointment right now and entrust the solution to the problem to professionals. Our address: Masherova Ave., 17, E-mail: dudkois@tut.by

Book an appointment or consult

We will call you back within 15 - 20 minutes

Раз и навсегда восстановите эстетику зубов при полной или частичной адентии с помощью прогрессивной дентальной технологии за 1 день!

Вживление в десну титановых и циркониевых штифтов Arch Pro для крепления одинарных коронок, фиксированных протезов полностью решает проблему. Безболезненная экспресс-установка односоставных имплантов на мультиюнит абатменты возвращает челюсти жевательную функцию и красоту улыбке. Для преображения и омоложения лица достаточно установить 12-14 зубов. Использование систем швейцарского премиального бренда Straumann с гарантией позволяет провести протезирование даже при выраженной дегенерации пародонта без наращивания десен.

Записаться на приём или проконсультироваться

Мы перезвоним в течении 15 - 20 мин.

Особенности протезирование на имплантах Pro Arch «все на четырех и шести»


Компания уже предлагала дентальные протоколы для внедрения 4-х штифтов, однако они обуславливали вертикальную инсталляцию с отсроченной нагрузкой. Сегодня разработана новая концепция для наклонной установки по протоколу Pro Arch TL с фиксацией несъемной конструкции в этот же день. Она подходит при частичной и тотальной адентии на обеих челюстях. Использование 4-х опор оправдано при средней атрофии тканей пародонта.

Для восстановления всей челюсти используют Pro Arch на 6 дентальных винтах с фиксацией в вертикальном параллельном положении. Для боковых – укороченные штифты, обеспечивающие фиксацию при выраженной деградации челюстной кости. За счет увеличения количества имплантов, укрепленного металлического или стекловолоконного каркаса протез надежно держится на переходниках.

Стоимость имплантации Pro Arch (в бел. руб.)


  • Реставрация all-on-4 одной челюсти – 9 500
  • Стоимость имплантации обеих челюстей составляет – 21 900
  • Установка 1 имплантата «под ключ» — 2 006



Протезирование по протоколу Pro-Arch



Старейшая в Беларуси частная имплантационная практика
Своя зуботехническая лаборатория Amann Girbach AG
Оборудование фирм Sirona, A-dec, KAVO, Ivoclar Vivadent, Bredent, Dentsply
Собственная установка для компьютерной томографии
Больше 130 сертификатов, патентов и лицензий с 1988 года
Лучшие врачи с суммарным опытом 195 лет

Почему обращаются к нам


Центр – официальный партнер компании Straumann, поэтому мы используем оригинальные материалы и работаем по утвержденному протоколу. Предлагаемые тонкие конструкции изготовлены из циркония и титана позволяют провести инсталляцию даже на узком альвеолярном отростке. Специалисты подбирают системы протезирования, исходя из количества отсутствующих зубов, объема костной ткани, прикуса. Даем бессрочную гарантию на импланты и 5-летнюю на акриловые протезы.

Основные показания и противопоказания несъемному протезированию Pro Arch


Показания к имплантации включают:

  • Частичная или полная потеря зубных единиц
  • Подвижность зубов
  • Атрофия костной ткани и невозможность проведения костной пластики
  • Необходимость в быстрой установке

Противопоказания:

  • Сахарный диабет
  • Остеопороз
  • Воспаление тканей пародонта



Технология однофазной имплантации Pro Arch


Методика состоит из 3 этапов и подходит для протезирования обеих челюстей.

  1. Первый включает оценку состояния челюсти, проведение диагностических мероприятий, моделирование процесса в программе. Предпринятые действия помогают избежать ошибок, спрогнозировать результат.
  2. Второй предполагает вкручивание в десну штифтов. При установке 4-х штук два внедряют во фронтальную и два в дистальную зону вместо моляров. Если используют 6 имплантов, в область жевательных зубов вживляют 4 штуки. Для стабильности винта вокруг лунки костную ткань уплотняют. При удалении корней устанавливают сразу в лунки.
  3. В заключении на мультиюнит абатменты крепят винтами временный протез на металлическом каркасе.

Плотное прилегание к десне и небу исключает дискомфорт при жевании. Нагрузка на десну за счет усиления кровообращения в тканях обеспечивает скорейшее приживление штифтов. Новые зубы по красоте и функциональности не отличаются от настоящих.

У нас работают профессионалы, чьи знания подтверждены сертификатами компаний-разработчиков систем, дающими право работать с протоколами экспресс-загрузки. Опыт, полученный на профильных международных семинарах и программах повышения квалификации, помог в совершенстве овладеть передовыми дентальными технологиями. Готовые работы представлены в портфолио. Закажите обратный звонок или запишитесь на прием, заполнив форму, и получите подробный план лечения!

Процедуру проводят

Дудко Наталья Александровна

Дудко Наталья Александровна

Руководитель клиники, Стоматолог-хирург
Еловой Ярослав Михайлович

Еловой Ярослав Михайлович

Стоматолог-хирург
Pro Arch: полное протезирование на 4-6 имплантах

Запишитесь в центр стоматологической имплантации онлайн или позвоните по номерам +375 17 334-91-65 или +375 44 545-09-10. Консультанты подскажут, сколько стоит услуга по «Карте Покупок», как оплатить услуги, назначат время визита.

Регулярные спецпредложения и акции помогают пациентам клиники сэкономить на эстетической корекции. Запишитесь на прием прямо сейчас и доверьте решение проблемы профессионалам. Наш адрес: пр. Машерова, д. 17, E-mail: dudkois@tut.by

Записаться на приём или проконсультироваться

Мы перезвоним в течении 15 - 20 мин.