Цены на лечение зубов в Минске

Наш центр предлагает дентальные конструкции разных видов и стоимости. Выбор будущего протокола обсуждается с Вами на первой консультации, исходя из состояния здоровья ротовой полости, объема и высоты десен и Ваших предпочтений.

На стоимость имплантации всех зубов «под ключ» влияют: выбранный способ реставрации, марка имплантата и материал коронок. Все цены нашей стоматологии Вы найдёте Здесь. Записывайтесь на прием прямо сейчас, и мы вернём Вам потерянную улыбку.

Внимание! На комплексную имплантацию всех зубов у нас предусмотрена скидка 5% для всех пациентов! Подробнее об акции Вы можете узнать на странице: скидка на имплантацию зубов.

Вид услуги Цена
Full removable denture
650
Clasp prosthesis cast
900
Bar denture
3450
Implantation Osstem (S.Korea)

Including: healing abutment, dentist’s work, anesthesia, suture placement and removal
Installation of several implants at once significantly reduces the total cost of the operation.

from 1180
Implantation Straumann (Switzerland)

Including: healing abutment, dentist’s work, anesthesia, suture placement and removal
Installation of several implants at once significantly reduces the total cost of the operation.

1750
from 1600
Ceramic-metal crown on the implant
495
Metal-free ceramic crown E-Max

Placing multiple crowns at once significantly reduces the overall cost of the operation.

650
All-on-4 Osstem (South Korea)

4 implants with temporary prosthetics and surgery.

from 6500
All-on-4 Straumann (Switzerland)

4 implants with temporary prosthesis and work.

from 9900
All-on-6 Osstem (South Korea)

6 implants with temporary prosthesis and work.

from 9000
All-on-6 Straumann (Switzerland)

6 implants with temporary prosthesis and work.

from 12900

The consequences of losing all teeth

Life without teeth provokes negative changes in the body:

  • Face reshaping
  • Deterioration of diction,
  • Increased feeling of dissatisfaction with own smile after removing all teeth,
  • Appearance of physiological problems,
  • Severe psychological disorders.

In the process of chewing, the muscles of the face and the bones of the jaw receive the load necessary to maintain their functioning. Long-term absence of this load leads to irreversible changes in the patient’s appearance, complicates the treatment process, increases its cost and duration.

When all the teeth have fallen out, from a physiological point of view, the most sad situation is when a person is forced to change his eating behavior. Avoiding nuts, meat, fruits and hard vegetables causes a lack of many vitamins and minerals. The subsequent dominance in the diet of dairy and sweet products provokes a general deterioration in the state of the body and a decrease in immunity.

All processes in our body are interconnected and mutually flow from each other. So improper eating behavior and lack of proper dental care, provoke tooth loss. The stress of deteriorating your appearance causes an increased need for dopamine. Hence, the abuse of foods containing a lot of sugar or alcohol, as mild sources of mood enhancement, which provokes overweight and cardiovascular disease.

Oppression of one’s teeth changes a person’s personality, interferes with normal communication, makes a person withdrawn and deprives him of a normal life. Such people are more prone to self-medication, which only worsens the overall situation.

Do not become hostages of this vicious circle. Dentistry “Dudko and Sons” offers many cheap, but high-quality ways to solve the problem of loosing of teeth.

6 Methods for recovery after all teeth extraction

Over the past 30 years, the working methods for inserting all the teeth have changed a lot, some are hopelessly outdated and out of civilized practice. For example, implants of the Gorbaccio system and plate implants have already been forgotten both in Europe and in America. The best dentists have also long ago abandoned any technology based on the basal layer of the jaw.

All modern techniques are based on tapered implants, which differ only in the types of prostheses used.

Classic removable dentures

Removable prosthesis made in Minsk dentistry Dudko and sons

Also still in great demand removable dentures, the so-called “flip”. Such prostheses are cheap and, despite the obvious inconveniences, successfully fulfill the role assigned to them and allow millions of people to live a full life.

Prosthetics with crowns on implants

Crown on an implant in Minsk dentistry Dudko and sons

Of course, the most complete replacement for all lost teeth will be crowns on individual implants according to one-stage or two-stage methods. They most correctly transfer the point load to the spongy layer of the jaw under the tooth, thereby reversing the resorption processes and prolonging the life of such artificial teeth, using good materials, almost indefinitely.

Basal implant prosthetics

Basal implants on panoramic x-ray

Basal implantation some Minsk clinics are still in use. This outdated technique, first of all, significantly saves the doctor’s time, because allows you to avoid bone grafting, ignore the implant survival time and send the patient home with a new jaw literally three days after the first appointment. The method is justified by the possibility of using it in case of a deficit of jaw volume, when it is not possible to carry out conventional implantation without preparatory procedures. Although the technology allows you to quickly solve the problem of adentia without bone augmentation, it does not at all protect against bone resorption and does not provide a reliable and long-term effect. Thin and long basal implants, due to the gradual loss of the gums, are exposed and often break. Therefore, the average service life of the entire structure without repair as a result does not exceed five years. Due to the described disadvantages, we do not practice basal implantation in our clinic.

Dental bridges

Dental bridges on implants in Minsk dentistry Dudko and sons

The combined technique allows to reduce the budget for edentulous treatment by reducing the number of implanted titanium roots. Where possible, the doctor will advise the use of bridges, while the rest of the prostheses will also be attached to their own implant. This is one of the most popular services in our clinic.

Bar-retained prostheses

Bar-retained prosthesis on implants in Minsk dentistry Dudko and sons

There is a technique that allows you to save even more. On two or three pairs of titanium pins connected by a titanium bar, a full prosthesis can be attached at once from 10-12 crowns. Called bar-retained, such the prosthesis has the following advantages:

  • Perfectly adheres to the mouth, does not slump or fall out, does not require the use of denture glue;
  • It can be removed by yourself, which is very convenient for daily hygiene;
  • Accordingly, such a prosthesis does not require buying an irrigator;
  • The cost of installing a bar prosthesis is 1.5 times lower than the cost of combined implantation and two times lower than prosthetics on individual implants.
  • A well-made bar prosthesis is very reliable and durable.
  • In addition, it is quite easy to repair, which gives additional savings in the future.

Fixed prostheses on implants

Installation of a lower jaw prosthesis on four implants in Minsk, Swiss Nobel implants serve as a support.

Patented system of the Swiss company Nobel Biocare All on 4 implies the installation of a common prosthesis on 4 supports. This insertion method helps to achieve fast results and stability without gum build-up.

Reinforced method “All on 6”, implies the implantation of 6 supports instead of 4. The protocol is relevant for progressive bone loss, complicated forms of periodontitis and periodontal disease. Our clinic performs this procedure according to the Nobel Biocare and Straumann (Switzerland), Osstem and Megagen (South Korea) protocols.

If sufficient requirements are met, the system can be used Trefoil from Nobel with a reinforced beam extending beyond the outer pins. It is suitable exclusively for the lower jaw and is used for severe bone loss.

With a critical loss of bone mass in the upper jaw, the Zygomatic system from the same Nobel Biocare company can be used. In fact, this is still the same all on 4 system, but with the use of two long zygomatic implants, implanted directly into the zygomatic bone (Zygoma) from where the method got its name.

How much are all teeth?

Our center offers dental constructions of various types and costs. The choice of the future protocol is discussed with you at the first consultation, based on the state of health of the oral cavity, the volume and height of the gums and your financial capabilities.

Procedure name Cost (USD)
Implantation of the entire jaw on 10 Korean Osstem implants
each one tooth – one implant with MC crowns.
about 6 260
Combined restoration of all teeth of one jaw on 8 Osstem implants
4 teeth on implants and two-three bridges.
about 4 530
Bar-retained denture on 4 implants about 2 090
All-on-6 on Korean Osstem implants
lower jaw prosthesis and 6 implants with work
3 545
All-on-4 on Korean Osstem implants
Upper jaw prosthesis with installation work for 4 implants
2 560
Zygomatic from 7400
Average cost of Basal implantation in Minsk
In the clinic “Dudko and Sons” is not practiced!
about 1 770

The cost of a turnkey implantation of the entire jaw is influenced by: the brand of the implant and the material of the dental constructions. You will find all prices of our dentistry Here. Make an appointment right now and we will return your lost smile.


Feedbacks all feedbacks

Alina Redko
All my teeth are like new !!!
★★★★★
I want to express my gratitude! I chose your dentistry based on positive reviews on the Internet. I liked that you have a convenient location, girls administrators are always in a good mood, polite and professional doctors. My teeth are as good as new !!! Special thanks to doctors Alexander Pashuk and Pavel Pazhlakov!
Alexey Toporin
20.08.2020
Of course I recommend Dudko & Sons for your dental needs.
★★★★★
Life has decreed that I have visited dentists 45-50 times in 30 years. Was in Russian, Turkish, Polish, American and Lithuanian clinics. I wore braces, put an implant, put crowns, fillings, inlays, did bone grafting and much more. I do not know what I have not tried in the list of dental services. In general, I have already learned to understand clinics, materials, personnel and their services. I can say with confidence that the Dudko and Sons clinic is one of the best clinics in the world. The staff are friendly and professional. Work with the most advanced materials and suppliers. The clinic is very clean and pleasant to be there. The prices are the most reasonable. In Minsk, this is the most adequate place where you can get repairs at an affordable cost. Bottom line: of course I recommend Dudko and Sons for your dental needs.

Сколько стоит вставить все зубы?

Наш центр предлагает дентальные конструкции разных видов и стоимости. Выбор будущего протокола обсуждается с Вами на первой консультации, исходя из состояния здоровья ротовой полости, объема и высоты десен и Ваших предпочтений.

На стоимость имплантации всех зубов «под ключ» влияют: выбранный способ реставрации, марка имплантата и материал коронок. Все цены нашей стоматологии Вы найдёте Здесь. Записывайтесь на прием прямо сейчас, и мы вернём Вам потерянную улыбку.

Внимание! На комплексную имплантацию всех зубов у нас предусмотрена скидка 5% для всех пациентов! Подробнее об акции Вы можете узнать на странице: скидка на имплантацию зубов.

Вид услуги Цена
Полный съёмный протез
650
Бюгельный протез литой
900
Балочный протез
6020
Имплантация Osstem (Ю.Корея)

4 место в мире по капитализации. 1 место в мире по количеству устанавливаемых имплантатов в год.
В стоимость включены: ФДМ, работа врача, анестезия, наложение и удаление швов
Не включена стоимость коронки, моста или протеза с установкой.

от 1180
Имплантация Straumann (Швейцария)

Включая: ФДМ, работу врача, анестезию, наложение и удаление швов
Установка нескольких имплантов сразу, ощутимо уменьшает общую стоимость операции.

1750
от 1600
Коронка металлокерамическая на импланте
495
Коронка керамическая безметалловая (E-Max, Цирконий)

Установка нескольких коронок сразу, значительно уменьшает общую стоимость операции.

650
All-on-4 Osstem (Южная Корея)

Полностью под ключ: 4 имплантата с временным протезом и работой.

От 6500
All-on-4 Straumann (Швейцария)

Полностью под ключ: 4 имплантата с временным протезом и работой.

От 9900
All-on-6 Osstem (Южная Корея)

Полностью под ключ: 6 имплантатов с временным протезом и работой.

От 9000
All-on-6 Straumann (Швейцария)

Полностью под ключ: 6 имплантатов с временным протезом и работой.

От 12900

Длительное отсутствие нагрузки из-за потери всех зубов приводит к внушительным изменениям формы лица пациента, а также увеличивает продолжительность и стоимость лечения. Вынужденный отказ от жесткой пищи, провоцирует заболевания ЖКТ, вызывает нехватку множества витаминов и микроэлементов.

Стоматология «Дудко и сыновья» предлагает множество качественных способов имплантации всех зубов.

Методы восстановления всех зубов

За последние 30 лет рабочие методики позволяющие вставить все зубы сильно изменились, некоторые безнадёжно устарели и вышли из цивилизованной практики. Например импланты системы Горбаччо и пластиночные импланты уже забыли и в Европе, и в Америке. Лучшие стоматологи также давно отказались от использования любых технологии с опорой на базальный слой челюсти.

Большинство современных техник базируется на корневидных имплантатах, различия между которыми заключаются лишь в типах используемых протезов.

Классические съемные протезы

Съемный протез изготавливаемый в Минской стоматологии Дудко и сыновья

Большим спросом все ещё пользуются съемные протезы или т.н. «лягушки». Такие протезы дешевы и, несмотря на явные неудобства, успешно выполняют возложенную на них роль и позволяют миллионам людей жить полноценной жизнью.

Протезирование коронками на имплантах

Коронка на имплантате в Минской стоматологии Дудко и сыновья

Самой полноценной заменой выпавшим зубам будут коронки на индивидуальных имплантатах по одномоментному или двухэтапному методу. Они естественным образом передают точечную нагрузку на губчатый слой челюсти под зубом, тем самым пуская вспять процессы резорбции и продлевая срок службы искусственных зубов на десятилетия. При использовании имплантов проверенных брендов они служат пожизненно.

Протезирование на базальных имплантах

Базальные имплантаты на панорамном рентгеновском снимке

Базальную имплантацию до сих пор применяют некоторые Минские клиники. Эта устаревшая методика в первую очередь существенно экономит время врача, т.к. позволяет избежать костной пластики, игнорировать необходимость приживания имплантата и отправить пациента с новой челюстью домой буквально через три дня после первого приёма. Метод оправдывается возможностью применения при дефиците объема челюсти, когда без подготовительных процедур проведение обычной имплантации не представляется возможным. Технология хоть и позволяет быстро решить проблему адентии без наращивания костной ткани, но совершенно не защищает от резорбции костей и не дает надежного и долговременного эффекта. Тонкие и длинные базальные импланты вследствие постепенной убыли десны обнажаются и часто ломаются. Поэтому средний срок службы всей конструкции без ремонта в итоге не превышает пяти лет. Из-за описанных недостатков мы не практикуем базальную имплантацию.

Зубные мосты

Мосты на имплантах в Минской стоматологии Дудко и сыновья

Установка зубных мостов — Комбинированная методика позволяет уменьшить бюджет на лечение адентии, сократив количество имплантируемых титановых корней. Там где это возможно, врач посоветует использовать мосты, остальные же протезы также будут крепиться каждый на свой имплантат. Это одна из самых популярных услуг в нашей клинике.

Балочные протезы

Балочный протез на имплантах в Минской стоматологии Дудко и сыновья

Существует методика, позволяющая ещё больше сэкономить. На двух-трёх парах титановых штифтов, соединенных титановой же балкой может крепится полный протез сразу из 10-12 коронок. Называемый балочным, такой протез обладает следующими достоинствами:

  • Отлично держится во рту, не хлябает и не выпадает, не требует использования клея для протезов;
  • Его можно снимать самостоятельно, что очень удобно для проведения ежедневной гигиены;
  • Соответственно, для такого протеза не требуется покупать ирригатор;
  • Стоимость установки балочного протеза в 1,5 раза ниже затрат на комбинированную имплантацию и в два раза ниже протезирования на индивидуальных имплантатах.
  • Качественно изготовленный балочный протез очень надежен и долговечен.
  • Помимо этого он довольно просто ремонтируется, что даёт дополнительную экономию в будущем.

Несъемные протезы на имплантах

Установка протеза нижней челюсти на четыре импланта в Минске, в качестве опоры служат швейцарские импланты Нобель.

Запатентованная система швейцарской фирмы Nobel Biocare All on 4 подразумевает установку на 4 опоры общего протеза. Это метод установки помогает достичь быстрого результата и стабильности без наращивания десны.

Усиленный способ «All on 6», предполагает вживление 6 опор вместо 4х. Протокол актуален при прогрессирующей убыли костной ткани, осложненных формах пародонтита и пародонтоза. Наша клиника проводит эту процедуру по протоколам Nobel Biocare и Straumann (Швейцария), Osstem и Megagen (Южная Корея).

При соответствии достаточных требований, возможно использование системы Trefoil от компании Nobel с укрепленной балкой, выходящей за границы крайних штифтов. Она подходит исключительно для нижней челюсти и используется при сильной потере костной ткани.

При критической убыли костной массы верхней челюсти, может быть использована система Zygomatic от все той-же компании Nobel Biocare. По сути это все та-же система all on 4, но с применением двух длинных скуловых имплантатов, вживляемых непосредственно в скуловую кость (Zygoma) откуда метод и получил свое название.


Отзывы клиентов Все отзывы

Алина Редько
Все мои зубы как новые!!!
★★★★★
Хочу выразить огромную благодарность! Выбрала вашу стоматологию основываясь на положительных отзывах в интернете. Понравилось, что у вас удобное местоположение, девочки администраторы всегда в хорошем настроении, вежливые и профессиональные врачи. Мои зубы все как новые!!! Отдельное спасибо врачам Пашук Александру и Пажлакову Павлу!
Алексей Топорин
20.08.2020
Разумеется я рекомендую Дудко и сыновья для ваших стоматологических нужд.
★★★★★
Жизнь так распорядилась что у стоматологов за 30 лет я был 45-50 раз. Был в российских, турецких, польских, американских и литовских клиниках. Носил брекеты, ставил имплантат, ставил коронки, пломбы, вкладки, делал подсадку костной ткани и ещё много чего. Не знаю что в списке услуг стоматологии я ещё не пробовал. В общем и целом уже научился разбираться в клиниках, материалах, персонале и их услугах. С уверенностью могу сказать что клиника Дудко и сыновья это одна из лучших клиник в мире. Персонал дружелюбен и чувствуется профессионализм. Работают с самыми передовыми материалами и поставщиками. В клинике очень чисто и приятно там находиться. Цены самые адекватные. По Минску так это самое адекватное место где можно починится за приемлемую стоимость. Итог: разумеется я рекомендую Дудко и сыновья для ваших стоматологических нужд.