Inflammatory diseases of the periodontal tissues were previously considered an absolute contraindication to implantation. Innovative technologies and unified protocols made the method accessible to everyone. The doctors of our clinic objectively assess the risks and guarantee a good result in the long term. The success of prosthetics on implants is affected by high-quality treatment and hygienic recommendations for caring for the oral cavity. At the first consultation, the doctor examines the gums, draws up a plan and calculates the cost of treatment. If you trust the professionalism of our dentists, make an appointment right now. For services, we will offer a nice discount.

Book an appointment or consult

We will call you back within 15 - 20 minutes

The oldest private implantation practice in Belarus
Own dental laboratory
Modern and latest equipment to ensure maximum quality of treatment
Installation zirconium crowns (ideally biocompatible material)
The presence of a medical license for anesthesiology (drug-induced sleep)
Experienced highly qualified doctors

The consequences of periodontitis and periodontal disease


These diseases have common histopathological features, leading to inflammation, poor circulation in people of different ages. Severe form affects about 20% of people from 35 to 45 years old. Pathological process:

  • loosens the structure of hard tissues;
  • stimulates resorption;
  • leads to the formation of grooves on the gingival sulcus.

Pathogenic flora enters the body along with food and is carried by blood, destroys periodontal tissues and ligaments due to which the teeth become loose.

Implantation is the only way to restore chewing function


The restoration of the jaw with bridges based only worsens the situation. Removable structures do not load, but only have a compression effect. Under the prosthesis, food accumulates and serves as a breeding ground for microbes. In this case, the attachment of the prosthesis is weakened, and the orthopedic system injures soft tissues. When prosthetics with crowns, adjacent teeth are strong grinded. Given the poor blood supply to periodontal tissues and weak ligaments, there is no doubt that they will loosen soon, the entire dentition will be shifted and the system will break.

The correct solution, in this case, is the installation of implants. The effectiveness of implantation depends on preparatory activities during the year. After compiling a periodontogram, studying the structure of bone tissue, bacteriological microflora, the doctor prescribes individual antibacterial therapy. Today, the efforts of microbiologists have developed drugs that inhibit the activity of bacteria and restore the state of tissues by 70% per year. The Smile recovery complex is focused on eliminating the causes of inflammation. Growth factors contained in it accelerate natural regeneration. The periodontal hygiene is performed around the teeth.

Features of implantation in atrophy


After completing the course when removing diseased teeth with simultaneous implantation in the hole, the doctor conducts an additional set of measures to help achieve a stable result. The process begins with local reduction of the alveolar ridge at the site of the pin installation, curettage of the marginal gum through an outpatient operation. It is necessary for cleaning pockets of bacterial plaque and granulation of tissues around the neck of the tooth. For patients with this diagnosis use a scaling technique that removes deposits in the coronal and subgingival zones. If there is a need to build up the gums, transplantation of connective tissue grafts or flaps from the palate and tubercle of the jaw is performed.

Dental implants for periodontitis. Photo before


Dental implants for periodontitis. Photo after



Solutions in periodontitis


In addition to therapy, doctors select the right antimicrobial coating systems to integrate with the tissues. Only three companies produce such species – Nobel Biocare, Straumann, Oneway Biomed. In our clinic, the first two are successfully used.

The Straumann® Tissue Level features a smooth, polished pin surface for secure screwing into soft fabrics. When using, there is no need to install a gingival cuff former.

Nobel BioCare has a nanostructured anodized coating. The system provides contact between soft tissues and abutments, protects the underlying bone from the penetration of microbes.

The cost of installing implants



System name Cost, BYN
Installation of Swiss Nobel BioCare implants using the All-on-4 method 10 480
Installation of Swiss Nobel BioCare implants using the All-on-6 method 12 786
Implantation of Straumann Pro-Arch (analogue of “all-on-4”) on one jaw 9 500



A full price list of services can be found in the price section.

Book an appointment or consult

We will call you back within 15 - 20 minutes

The priority of our clinic is the quality of the services provided, impeccable aesthetic result and comfortable treatment. Our work convinces the competence of doctors of the highest and first category. In the reviews section, you can read the opinions of former patients who previously suffered from partial or full adentia.

You are treated

Дудко Наталья Александровна

Dudko Natalya

Head of Clinic, Dentist-Surgeon
Еловой Ярослав Михайлович

Elovoj Yaroslav

Стоматолог-хирург

Feedbacks all feedbacks

Мартина Зауэр
Martina Sauer
20.09.2019
I want to express my gratitude to the staff of the clinic "Dudko and Sons" for their sensitive attitude to patients.
I want to express my gratitude to the staff of the clinic "Dudko and Sons" for their sensitive attitude to patients. I would also like to thank the dental surgeon Elovoj Yaroslav for the professionalism and high-quality installation of the implant. Thank you very much for the administration of the centre for organizing my stay in Belarus.
Крючкова Александра
Kryuchkova Alexandra
27.12.2016
I'm already implanting a second tooth in this clinic.
I'm already implanting a second tooth in this clinic. With the first, everything went off with a bang, although I was very afraid. Yes, it was sickly, but quite tolerant. I got used to a new tooth quickly. Now I'm going to put another one.
Ангелина К
Angelina K
21.03.2018
Before the procedure itself, they gave me local anaesthesia, so it didn’t hurt at all.
I went to the "Dudko & Sons" clinic for tooth implantation, but first I had to install a gum shaper. Of course, it was terrifying, but in vain, I was afraid. The operation did not last long. Before the procedure itself, they gave me local anaesthesia, so it didn’t hurt at all. Installed shaper, sutured. In the centre I liked: the clean, tidy, comfortable chairs, polite staff.
Алексей
Alexey
01.04.2019
The first visit convinced us that we were not mistaken with the choice.
Quite by chance stumbled upon a clinic website on the Internet. We read the reviews and decided to contact them. The first visit convinced us that we were not mistaken with the choice. Competent expert advice, very comfortable atmosphere, and the location is excellent. Before implantation, a small additional examination was performed, CT was done. An implantation of two chewing teeth was done. The installation operation itself took about an hour and a half. Then they just installed a crown. The doctor worked perfectly, and false teeth can not be distinguished from real ones. Bravo. Thanks for the work.

Воспалительные заболевания околозубных тканей ранее считалось абсолютным противопоказанием к имплантации. Инновационные технологии и унифицированные протоколы сделали метод доступным для всех. Врачи нашей клиники объективно оценивают риски и гарантируют хороший результат в долгосрочной перспективе. На успех протезирования на имплантах влияет качественное лечение и гигиенические рекомендации по уходу за ротовой полостью. На первой консультации врач осматривает десны, составляет план и подсчитывает стоимость лечения. Если доверяете профессионализму наших стоматологов, запишитесь на прием прямо сейчас. На услуги мы предложим приятную скидку.

Записаться на приём или проконсультироваться

Мы перезвоним в течении 15 - 20 мин.

Старейшая в Беларуси частная имплантационная практика
Своя зуботехническая лаборатория Amann Girbach AG
Оборудование фирм Sirona, A-dec, KAVO, Ivoclar Vivadent, Bredent, Dentsply
Собственная установка для компьютерной томографии
Больше 130 сертификатов, патентов и лицензий с 1988 года
Лучшие врачи с суммарным опытом 195 лет

Последствия пародонтита и пародонтоза


Эти заболевания имеют общие гистопатологические особенности, приводящие к воспалению, плохому кровообращению у людней разных возрастов. Тяжелой формой страдает около 20% людей от 35 до 45 лет. Патологический процесс:

  • разрыхляет структуру твердых тканей;
  • стимулирует резорбцию (рассасывание);
  • приводит к образованию углублений на зубодесневой борозде – карманов.

Патогенная флора разрушает ткани пародонта и связки из-за чего зубы расшатываются, попадает в организм вместе с пищей и разносятся кровью.

Имплантация – единственный способ восстановления жевательной функции


Реставрация челюсти мостовидными протезами с опорой на свои зубы только ухудшает ситуацию. Съемные конструкции не нагружают, а лишь оказывают компрессионное действие. Под протезом скапливается пища и служит питательной средой для болезнетворных микробов. При этом кламмеры ослабевают, и ортопедическая система травмирует мягкие ткани. При протезирование коронками соседние зубы подвергают сильной обточке. Учитывая плохое кровоснабжение тканей и слабые связки можно не сомневаться, что скоро они расшатаются, сдвинут весь зубной ряд и сломают систему.

Верное решение в этом случае – установка штифтов. Эффективность имплантации зависит от подготовительных мероприятий в течение года. После составления пародонтограммы, исследования структуры костной ткани, бакпосева микрофлоры врач назначает индивидуальную антибактериальную терапию. Сегодня усилиями микробиологов разработаны препараты, угнетающие активность бактерий и восстанавливающие состоянии тканей на 70% за год. Комплекс Smile recovery ориентирован на устранение причин воспаления. Содержащиеся в нем факторы роста ускоряют естественную регенерацию. При генерализованном процессе вокруг зубов выполняют пародонтологическую гигиену.

Особенности имплантации при атрофии


После прохождения курса при удалении больных зубов с одномоментной имплантацией в лунке, врач проводит дополнительный комплекс мероприятий, помогающих достичь стабильного результата. Процесс начинает с локальной редукции альвеолярного гребня на месте установки штифта, проведении кюретажа маргинальной десны путем амбулаторной операции. Она необходима для чистки карманов от бактериального налета и грануляций тканей вокруг шейки зуба. Больным с таким диагнозом применяют скейлинг-технику, убирающую отложения в коронковой и поддесневой зонах. Если существует необходимость в наращивании десны, выполняют пересадку соединительнотканных трансплантатов, либо лоскутов с нёба и бугра челюсти.

Имплантация зубов при пародонтите фото до


Имплантация зубов при пародонтите фото после



Решения при пародонтите


Помимо терапии врачи подбирают правильные системы с антимикробным покрытием для интеграции с тканями. Такие виды выпускают только 3 компании – Nobel Biocare, Straumann, Oneway Biomed. В нашей клинике успешно используют две первые.

Straumann® Tissue Level отличает гладкая полированная поверхность штифтов, упрощающая вкручивание в мягкие ткани. При использовании отпадает необходимость в установке формователя десневой манжетки.

Nobel BioCare имеет наноструктурированное анодированное покрытие. Система обеспечивает контакт между мягкими тканями и абатментами, защищает подлежащую кость от проникновения микробов.

Стоимость установки имплантов



Наименование системы Стоимость, BYN
Установка швейцарских имплантов Nobel BioCare методом «All-on-4» 10 480
Установка швейцарских имплантов Nobel BioCare методом «All-on-6» 12 786
Имплантация Straumann Pro-Arch (аналог «all-on-4») на одну челюсть 9 500



С полным прайс-листом услуг можно ознакомиться в разделе цены.

Записаться на приём или проконсультироваться

Мы перезвоним в течении 15 - 20 мин.

В приоритете нашей клиники – качество оказываемых услуг, безупречный эстетический результат и комфортное лечение. В компетентности врачей высшей и первой категории убеждают наши работы. В разделе отзывов можно почитать мнения бывших пациентов, ранее страдающих от частичной или полной адентии.

Процедуру проводят

Дудко Наталья Александровна

Дудко Наталья Александровна

Руководитель клиники, Стоматолог-хирург
Еловой Ярослав Михайлович

Еловой Ярослав Михайлович

Стоматолог-хирург

Отзывы клиентов Все отзывы

Мартина Зауэр
Мартина Зауэр
20.09.2019
Хочу выразить благодарность персоналу клиники "Дудко и сыновья" за чуткое отношение к пациентам.
Хочу выразить благодарность персоналу клиники "Дудко и сыновья" за чуткое отношение к пациентам. Отдельно хочу поблагодарить стоматолога-хирурга Елового Ярослава за профессионализм и качественную установку импланта. Спасибо большое администрации центра за организацию моего пребывания в Беларуси.
Крючкова Александра
Крючкова Александра
27.12.2016
Уже второй зуб имплантирую в этой клинике.
Уже второй зуб имплантирую в этой клинике. С первым все прошло на ура, хотя очень боялась. Да было больновато, но вполне терпимо. К новому зубу привыкла быстро. Теперь собираюсь ставить другой.
Ангелина К
Ангелина К
21.03.2018
Перед самой процедурой сделали местную анестезию, так что больно совсем не было.
Я обратилась в клинику "Дудко и сыновья" для имплантации зуба, но сначала необходимо было установить формирователь десны. Конечно было очень страшно, но зря я боялась. Операция длилась недолго. Перед самой процедурой сделали местную анестезию, так что больно совсем не было. Установили формирователь, наложили швы. В центре мне очень понравилось чисто, аккуратно, удобные кресла, вежливый персонал.
Алексей
Алексей
01.04.2019
Первое же посещение убедило нас в том, что мы не ошиблись с выбором.
Совершенно случайно наткнулись на сайт клиники в интернете. Почитали отзывы и решили обратиться к ним. Первое же посещение убедило нас в том, что мы не ошиблись с выбором. Грамотная консультация специалиста, очень уютная обстановка, да и расположение отличное. Перед имплантацией прошли небольшое дообследование, сделали КТ. Делали имплантацию двух жевательных зубов. Сама операция по установке конструкции заняла примерно часа полтора. Потом только установили коронку. Сработал доктор на отлично, вставные зубы не отличить от настоящих. Браво. Спасибо за работу.