Loss of teeth and untimely prosthetics leads to loss of tissue in the hole and the entire dentition. To maintain volume and restore aesthetics, chewing, and phonetic functions will help implantation. In our full-cycle dentistry, depending on the size of the gums, doctors will perform single-phase with instant loading or two-stage with bone grafting or sinus lifting on the upper jaw.

Crowns on dentures on pins prevent the development of atrophy, restore the architecture of the face and make it younger. The shortened time of the express method allows you to get a charming smile for 1-3 visits to the doctor. Fill out the form and get professional advice right now.

Book an appointment or consult

We will call you back within 15 - 20 minutes

The oldest private implantation practice in Belarus
Own dental laboratory
Modern and latest equipment to ensure maximum quality of treatment
Installation zirconium crowns (ideally biocompatible material)
The presence of a medical license for anesthesiology (drug-induced sleep)
Experienced highly qualified doctors

Features of prosthetics for atrophy


Due to the ability to withstand heavy loads, the jaws function normally. During chewing, blood flow and metabolic processes improve, nutrients enter the tissues in sufficient quantities. After tooth loss, pressure is redistributed, blood circulation locally worsens. This happens with inflammatory diseases that destroy the ligaments, supporting the roots. Also, they systemically affect the teeth.

The entire jaw is affected by the degenerative process. Most of all, due to resorption, the upper alveolar process in the bottom and lateral regions of the maxillary sinuses suffers. It thins in height, which makes it impossible to carry out classical implantation. This forces implant surgeons to look for alternative solutions or to perform an additional operation to form a bed for the pin.

Implantation in our center consists of 6 steps:

  • sanitation of the oral cavity;
  • 3D modelling of the process;
  • surgical procedures;
  • the formation of a smooth gingival cuff;
  • installation of abutments for fixing crowns;
  • casting, making and fixing crowns and prostheses.

Dental implant installation steps



Dental implants at atrophy of bone tissue



What does bone atrophy lead to?


The degenerative process does not pass without a trace for the gums. In addition to problems with implantation, there are:

  1. Changing the relief of the gums: the upper rises, the lower sags.
  2. Deterioration of appearance. The drooping of the lips and cheeks, the omission of the corners makes a face asymmetric and increases age.
  3. The teeth are shifted towards the hole and become crooked. This is fraught with functional disorders during chewing, worsening of the bite.
  4. The lack of units in front negatively affects speech and causes discomfort when communicating.



Solutions without bone augmentation


Since osteoplasty is a traumatic and expensive method that delays prosthetics with a fixed prosthesis, the clinic offers innovative systems with instant loading protocols.

The implantation of 4 pins determines All-on-4 technology: 2 are mounted vertically, two on the sides at 45º slopes. The method allows implantation in patients with moderate jaw resorption. The primary prosthesis is inserted depending on the condition of the soft tissues – on the 1-3rd day.

The all-on-6 protocol is identical to the previous one, only six single-piece or two-piece pins with multi-unit abutments are used for installation. Two of them are fixed in front, four in the distal section and place of the molars.

“Zygoma” zygomatic implantation is a way out for people with full adentia. The protocol provides for the installation of 6 cm screws through the jaw with fastening in the zygomatic bone, which is not amenable to thinning. In the absence of limitation, a permanent prosthesis is immediately placed.

The cost of implantation



System name Cost, BYN
All-on-6 (Switzerland) – the entire jaw on six implants with work and a prosthesis 12 786
All-on-4 Nobel (Switzerland) – the entire jaw on four implants with work and a prosthesis 10 480
All-on-6 (Korea) – the entire jaw on six implants with work and a prosthesis 6 917
All-on-4 MegaGen (Korea) – the entire jaw on four implants with work and a prosthesis 6 288
All-on-4 Straumann (Switzerland) (Pro-Arch) – the entire jaw on four implants with work and a prosthesis 9 500
All-on-6 (Israel) – the entire jaw on six implants with work and a prosthesis 6 288
All-on-4 AlphaBio (Israel) – the entire jaw on four implants with work and a prosthesis 5 974



One-stage basal implantation prices are 30% lower due to reduced workload and time savings. The expert equipment of the centre and the extensive practice of doctors allow the operation to be performed at a high level. Specialists give a guarantee for work and materials.

Book an appointment or consult

We will call you back within 15 - 20 minutes

You are treated

Дудко Наталья Александровна

Dudko Natalya

Head of Clinic, Dentist-Surgeon
Еловой Ярослав Михайлович

Elovoj Yaroslav

Стоматолог-хирург

Feedbacks all feedbacks

Алексей
Alexey
01.04.2019
The first visit convinced us that we were not mistaken with the choice.
Quite by chance stumbled upon a clinic website on the Internet. We read the reviews and decided to contact them. The first visit convinced us that we were not mistaken with the choice. Competent expert advice, very comfortable atmosphere, and the location is excellent. Before implantation, a small additional examination was performed, CT was done. An implantation of two chewing teeth was done. The installation operation itself took about an hour and a half. Then they just installed a crown. The doctor worked perfectly, and false teeth can not be distinguished from real ones. Bravo. Thanks for the work.
Крючкова Александра
Kryuchkova Alexandra
27.12.2016
I'm already implanting a second tooth in this clinic.
I'm already implanting a second tooth in this clinic. With the first, everything went off with a bang, although I was very afraid. Yes, it was sickly, but quite tolerant. I got used to a new tooth quickly. Now I'm going to put another one.
Ангелина К
Angelina K
21.03.2018
Before the procedure itself, they gave me local anaesthesia, so it didn’t hurt at all.
I went to the "Dudko & Sons" clinic for tooth implantation, but first I had to install a gum shaper. Of course, it was terrifying, but in vain, I was afraid. The operation did not last long. Before the procedure itself, they gave me local anaesthesia, so it didn’t hurt at all. Installed shaper, sutured. In the centre I liked: the clean, tidy, comfortable chairs, polite staff.
Мартина Зауэр
Martina Sauer
20.09.2019
I want to express my gratitude to the staff of the clinic "Dudko and Sons" for their sensitive attitude to patients.
I want to express my gratitude to the staff of the clinic "Dudko and Sons" for their sensitive attitude to patients. I would also like to thank the dental surgeon Elovoj Yaroslav for the professionalism and high-quality installation of the implant. Thank you very much for the administration of the centre for organizing my stay in Belarus.

Потеря зубов и несвоевременное протезирование приводит к убыли ткани в лунке и всего зубного ряда. Сохранить объем и восстановить эстетику, жевательно-фонетические функции поможет имплантация. В нашей стоматологии полного цикла в зависимости от размера десен врачи выполнят однофазную с моментальной загрузкой либо двухэтапную с костной пластикой или синус-лифтингом на верхней челюсти.

Коронки на протезах на штифтах предотвращают развитие атрофии, восстанавливают архитектуру лица и делают его моложе. Сокращенные сроки экспресс-метода позволяют обрести очаровательную улыбку за 1-3 визита к врачу. Заполните форму и получите профессиональную консультацию прямо сейчас.

Записаться на приём или проконсультироваться

Мы перезвоним в течении 15 - 20 мин.

Старейшая в Беларуси частная имплантационная практика
Своя зуботехническая лаборатория Amann Girbach AG
Оборудование фирм Sirona, A-dec, KAVO, Ivoclar Vivadent, Bredent, Dentsply
Собственная установка для компьютерной томографии
Больше 130 сертификатов, патентов и лицензий с 1988 года
Лучшие врачи с суммарным опытом 195 лет

Особенности протезирования при атрофии


Из-за способности выдерживать большие нагрузки челюсти нормально функционируют. Во время жевания улучшаются кровоток и обменные процессы, в ткани в достаточном количестве поступают питательные вещества. После потери зубов давление перераспределяется, локально ухудшается кровообращение. Такое случается и при воспалительных заболеваниях, разрушающих связки, поддерживающих корни. В придачу они системно поражают околозубные ткани.

Дегенеративному процессу подвержена вся челюсть. Больше всего из-за резорбции (рассасывания) страдает верхний альвеолярный отросток в области дна и боковых отделах гайморовых пазух. Он источается в высоту, что делает невозможным проведение классической имплантации. Это вынуждает хирургов-имплантологов искать альтернативные решения или проводить дополнительную операцию по формированию ложа для штифта.

Имплантация в нашем центре состоит из 6 шагов:

  • санирования ротовой полости;
  • 3D моделирования процесса;
  • хирургических манипуляций;
  • формирование ровной десневой манжетки;
  • установки абатментов для крепления коронок;
  • снятие слепков, изготовлении и фиксации коронок и протезов.

Этапы установки зубного имплантата



Имплантация при атрофии костной ткани



К чему ведет атрофия костной ткани?


Дегенеративный процесс не проходит бесследно для десен. Кроме проблем при имплантации наблюдают:

  1. Изменение рельефа десны: верхняя поднимается, нижняя проседает.
  2. Ухудшение внешнего вида. Западание губ и щек, опущение уголков делает лицо ассиметричным и придает возраста.
  3. Зубы сдвигается в сторону лунки и становятся кривыми. Это чревато функциональными нарушениями при жевании, ухудшением прикуса.
  4. Отсутствие впереди единиц негативно сказывается на речи и доставляет дискомфорт при общении.



Решения без наращивания костной ткани


Поскольку остеопластика — травматичный и дорогой метод, к тому же отдаляющий перспективу протезирования несъемным протезом, клиника предлагает инновационные системы с протоколами моментальной загрузки.

Технология all-on-4 обусловлена вживлением 4 штифтов: 2 устанавливают вертикально, 2 по бокам под наклонами 45º. Метод позволяет проводить имплантацию у пациентов со средней резорбцией челюсти. Первичный протез насаживают в зависимости от состояния мягких тканей – на 1-3-й день.

Протокол all-on-6 идентичен предыдущему, только для инсталляции берут 6 односоставных или двусоставных штифтов с мультиюнит абатментами. Два из них фиксируют впереди, по четыре – в дистальном отделе и на месте моляров.

Скуловая имплантация Zygoma – выход для людей с полной адентией. Протокол предусматривает инсталляцию винтов 6 см через челюсть с креплением в скуловой кости, не поддающейся истончению. При отсутствии ограничения сразу ставят постоянный протез.

Стоимость имплантации при атрофии костной ткани



Наименование системы Стоимость, BYN
All-on-6 (Швейцария) — вся челюсть на 6-ти имплантах с работой и протезом 12 786
All-on-4 Nobel (Швейцария) — вся челюсть на 4х имплантах с работой и протезом 10 480
All-on-6 (Корея) — вся челюсть на 6-ти имплантах с работой и протезом 6 917
All-on-4 MegaGen (Корея) — вся челюсть на 4х имплантах с работой и протезом 6 288
All-on-4 Straumann (Швейцария) (Pro-Arch) — вся челюсть на 4х имплантах с работой и протезом 9 500
All-on-6 (Израиль) — вся челюсть на 6-ти имплантах с работой и протезом 6 288
All-on-4 AlphaBio (Израиль) — вся челюсть на 4х имплантах с работой и протезом 5 974



Цены на одноэтапную базальную имплантацию на 30 % ниже из-за сокращения объема работы и экономии времени. Экспертное оборудование центра и большая практика врачей позволяет провести операцию на высоком уровне. На работу и материалы специалисты дают гарантию.

Записаться на приём или проконсультироваться

Мы перезвоним в течении 15 - 20 мин.

Процедуру проводят

Дудко Наталья Александровна

Дудко Наталья Александровна

Руководитель клиники, Стоматолог-хирург
Еловой Ярослав Михайлович

Еловой Ярослав Михайлович

Стоматолог-хирург

Отзывы клиентов Все отзывы

Алексей
Алексей
01.04.2019
Первое же посещение убедило нас в том, что мы не ошиблись с выбором.
Совершенно случайно наткнулись на сайт клиники в интернете. Почитали отзывы и решили обратиться к ним. Первое же посещение убедило нас в том, что мы не ошиблись с выбором. Грамотная консультация специалиста, очень уютная обстановка, да и расположение отличное. Перед имплантацией прошли небольшое дообследование, сделали КТ. Делали имплантацию двух жевательных зубов. Сама операция по установке конструкции заняла примерно часа полтора. Потом только установили коронку. Сработал доктор на отлично, вставные зубы не отличить от настоящих. Браво. Спасибо за работу.
Крючкова Александра
Крючкова Александра
27.12.2016
Уже второй зуб имплантирую в этой клинике.
Уже второй зуб имплантирую в этой клинике. С первым все прошло на ура, хотя очень боялась. Да было больновато, но вполне терпимо. К новому зубу привыкла быстро. Теперь собираюсь ставить другой.
Ангелина К
Ангелина К
21.03.2018
Перед самой процедурой сделали местную анестезию, так что больно совсем не было.
Я обратилась в клинику "Дудко и сыновья" для имплантации зуба, но сначала необходимо было установить формирователь десны. Конечно было очень страшно, но зря я боялась. Операция длилась недолго. Перед самой процедурой сделали местную анестезию, так что больно совсем не было. Установили формирователь, наложили швы. В центре мне очень понравилось чисто, аккуратно, удобные кресла, вежливый персонал.
Мартина Зауэр
Мартина Зауэр
20.09.2019
Хочу выразить благодарность персоналу клиники "Дудко и сыновья" за чуткое отношение к пациентам.
Хочу выразить благодарность персоналу клиники "Дудко и сыновья" за чуткое отношение к пациентам. Отдельно хочу поблагодарить стоматолога-хирурга Елового Ярослава за профессионализм и качественную установку импланта. Спасибо большое администрации центра за организацию моего пребывания в Беларуси.