In the absence of central incisors or fangs, or the destruction of the crown, we suggest implantation. The technology allows physiologically to restore aesthetics and functionality in the smile zone without grinding the adjacent teeth. For this purpose, dentists offer single-phase implantation with instant loading or two-stage implantation.

With the destruction of the apex and the absence of contraindications, surgeons use the first method. After removing the root, pin are immediately inserted into the hole, and a temporary prosthesis is inserted. With inflammation of the pulp, periodontitis, the presence of cysts or granulomas, the second method is used. It provides for therapy with the subsequent implantation of a titanium or zirconium implant. The doctor at the first consultation tells about the types of systems, alternative methods of treatment and prosthetics.

Book an appointment or consult

We will call you back within 15 - 20 minutes

The oldest private implantation practice in Belarus
Own dental laboratory
Modern and latest equipment to ensure maximum quality of treatment
Installation zirconium crowns (ideally biocompatible material)
The presence of a medical license for anesthesiology (drug-induced sleep)
Experienced highly qualified doctors

Methods restoration of anterior teeth


People come to the doctor with various problems: some break the crown when they open the plugs with their teeth, others a nut shell, and others after a direct blow to the jaw. In any case, this requires the installation of the structure. If, after root extraction, prosthetics have not been performed for more than a year, the alveolar outgrowth decreases in volume by about 30%. This happens with prolonged wearing of a bridge or denture due to an uneven load on the jaw. If the time has come to change the crown, then it is unlikely to fix it on adjacent teeth. Due to the strong grinding, they partially or wholly collapse over time.

In this case, the surgeon may propose alternative methods – osteoplasty or gingivoplasty of the gums with the introduction of a natural or synthetic flap, or bone block. As an option – zygomatic and basal implantation with screwing a long pin at an angle directly into the bone.

Front tooth implantation – video:



Features of front teeth implantation


High requirements for aesthetics are due to the use of individual abutments and crowns made of various materials:

Also, all these materials are light in weight, hypoallergenic, and have been excellent for decades.

Disadvantages of the method


The front teeth are responsible for the beauty of the smile, so to maintain aesthetics, it is essential to close the gaps quickly. However, immediate implantation is possible only in the absence of contraindications, which is rare. The preparatory phase involves examination, treatment, rehabilitation, time-consuming.

The two-stage technology is considered more reliable, explaining this by the fact that the sutured mucosa after replanting a bone block or synthetic filler protects against penetration of microbes and minimizes the risk of rejection. However, she has a significant minus – secondary surgery. Moreover, due to the high cost of osteoplasty and constructions, not all are solved for operation.

How much do the systems cost?


The price is determined by the number of pins and the brand of the dental system. Our clinic uses brand systems of different classes at reasonable prices: premium, middle category, economy. Orthopaedic products are selected depending on the age of the client, the condition of the tissues and solvency.

System name Cost, BYN
Operation Installation Swiss implant Nobel Biocare with crown and surgery 2 850
One tooth restoration with a Swiss Straumann implant 2 006
Implantation Korean MegaGen implant with crown and surgery 1 250
Implantation one Israeli dental implant (AlphaBio, MIS) with crown and surgery 1 162
Belarusian implant RADIX with crown and surgery 877



View the full price list you can here.

Book an appointment or consult

We will call you back within 15 - 20 minutes

The experience of our doctors can solve any problem. Leading specialists have already installed more than 5,000 implants, and dental technicians have made more than 10,000 orthopaedic constructions. The quality of their work can be judged by favourable reviews and photos in the portfolio. If you want to have a perfect smile, call right now and get a detailed treatment card indicating the cost of front teeth implantation.

You are treated

Дудко Наталья Александровна

Dudko Natalya

Head of Clinic, Dentist-Surgeon
Еловой Ярослав Михайлович

Elovoj Yaroslav

Стоматолог-хирург

Feedbacks all feedbacks

Алексей
Alexey
01.04.2019
The first visit convinced us that we were not mistaken with the choice.
Quite by chance stumbled upon a clinic website on the Internet. We read the reviews and decided to contact them. The first visit convinced us that we were not mistaken with the choice. Competent expert advice, very comfortable atmosphere, and the location is excellent. Before implantation, a small additional examination was performed, CT was done. An implantation of two chewing teeth was done. The installation operation itself took about an hour and a half. Then they just installed a crown. The doctor worked perfectly, and false teeth can not be distinguished from real ones. Bravo. Thanks for the work.
Ангелина К
Angelina K
21.03.2018
Before the procedure itself, they gave me local anaesthesia, so it didn’t hurt at all.
I went to the "Dudko & Sons" clinic for tooth implantation, but first I had to install a gum shaper. Of course, it was terrifying, but in vain, I was afraid. The operation did not last long. Before the procedure itself, they gave me local anaesthesia, so it didn’t hurt at all. Installed shaper, sutured. In the centre I liked: the clean, tidy, comfortable chairs, polite staff.
Крючкова Александра
Kryuchkova Alexandra
27.12.2016
I'm already implanting a second tooth in this clinic.
I'm already implanting a second tooth in this clinic. With the first, everything went off with a bang, although I was very afraid. Yes, it was sickly, but quite tolerant. I got used to a new tooth quickly. Now I'm going to put another one.
Мартина Зауэр
Martina Sauer
20.09.2019
I want to express my gratitude to the staff of the clinic "Dudko and Sons" for their sensitive attitude to patients.
I want to express my gratitude to the staff of the clinic "Dudko and Sons" for their sensitive attitude to patients. I would also like to thank the dental surgeon Elovoj Yaroslav for the professionalism and high-quality installation of the implant. Thank you very much for the administration of the centre for organizing my stay in Belarus.

При отсутствии центральных резцов или клыков, или разрушении коронковой части предлагаем провести имплантацию. Технология позволяет физиологично восстановить эстетику и функциональность в зоне улыбки без обтачивания соседних зубов. Для этой цели стоматологи предлагают однофазную имплантацию с моментальной загрузкой или двухэтапную с отстроченной.

При разрушении верхушки и отсутствии противопоказаний хирурги используют первый способ. После удаления корня в лунку сразу внедряют штифты и насаживают временный протез. При воспалении пульпы, периодонтите, наличии кист или гранулем используют второй метод. Он предусматривает проведение терапии с последующим вживлением титанового или циркониевого имплантата. О видах систем, альтернативных методах лечения и протезирования рассказывает врач на первой консультации.

Записаться на приём или проконсультироваться

Мы перезвоним в течении 15 - 20 мин.

Старейшая в Беларуси частная имплантационная практика
Своя зуботехническая лаборатория Amann Girbach AG
Оборудование фирм Sirona, A-dec, KAVO, Ivoclar Vivadent, Bredent, Dentsply
Собственная установка для компьютерной томографии
Больше 130 сертификатов, патентов и лицензий с 1988 года
Лучшие врачи с суммарным опытом 195 лет

Методы реставрации передних зубов


К врачу люди приходят с разными проблемами: одни ломают коронковую часть при открывании зубами пробок, другие скорлупой ореха, третьи после прямого удара в челюсть. В любом случае это требует установки конструкции. Если после экстракции корня больше года не было проведено протезирование, альвеолярный отросток уменьшается в объеме примерно на 30 %. Такое случается при длительном ношении мостовидного или съемного протеза из-за неравномерной нагрузки на челюсть. Если настал час менять коронку, то закрепить ее на соседние зубы вряд ли получится. Из-за сильного обтачивания со временем они частично или полностью разрушаются.

В этом случае хирург может предложить альтернативные методы – остеопластику или гингивопластику десен с внедрением натурального или синтетического лоскута, или костного блока. Как вариант – скуловую и базальную имплантацию с ввинчиванием длинного штифта под наклоном прямо в кость.

Имплантация переднего зуба — видео:



Особенности имплантации передних зубов


Высокие требования к эстетике обусловлены использованием индивидуальных абатментов и коронок, изготовленных из различных материалов:

К тому же все эти материалы легки по весу, гипоаллергенны, превосходно служат десятки лет.

Недостатки имплантации передних зубов


Передние зубы отвечают за красоту улыбки, поэтому для сохранения эстетики важно быстро закрыть щели. Однако оперативно провести имплантацию можно лишь при отсутствии противопоказаний, что бывает редко. Подготовительный этап предполагает обследование, лечение, санацию, отнимающих время.

Двухэтапную технологию считают более надежной, объясняя этот тем, что ушитая слизистая после подсадки костного блока или синтетического наполнителя защищает от прpоникновения микробов и минимизирует риск отторжения. Однако у нее имеется существенный минус – вторичное оперативное вмешательство. Причем из-за высокой стоимости остеопластики и конструкции не все решаются на операцию.

Сколько стоят системы?


Цена обусловлена количеством штифтов и маркой дентальной системы. В нашей клиники используют системы брендов разного класса по обоснованным ценам: премиум, средней категории, эконом. Ортопедические изделия выбирают в зависимости от возраста клиента, состояния тканей и платежеспособности.

Наименование системы Стоимость, BYN
Имплантация Nobel (Швейцария) за единицу с работой, коронкой и имплантом 2 850
Имплантация Straumann (Швейцария) за единицу с работой, коронкой и имплантом 2 006
Имплантация MegaGen (Корея) за единицу с работой, коронкой и имплантом 1 250
Имплантация AlphaBio/MIS (Израиль) за единицу с работой, коронкой и имплантом 1 162
Имплантация RADIX (Беларусь) за единицу с работой, коронкой и имплантом 877



Ознакомиться с полным прайс-листом можно здесь.

Записаться на приём или проконсультироваться

Мы перезвоним в течении 15 - 20 мин.

Опыт наших врачей позволяет решить любую проблему. Ведущие специалиста уже установили более 5 000 имплантов, зубные техники изготовили более 10 000 ортопедических конструкций. О качестве их работы можно судить по признательным отзывам и фото в портфолио. Если хотите иметь идеальную улыбку, звоните прямо сейчас и получите подробную карту лечения с указанием стоимости имплантации передних зубов.

Процедуру проводят

Дудко Наталья Александровна

Дудко Наталья Александровна

Руководитель клиники, Стоматолог-хирург
Еловой Ярослав Михайлович

Еловой Ярослав Михайлович

Стоматолог-хирург

Отзывы клиентов Все отзывы

Алексей
Алексей
01.04.2019
Первое же посещение убедило нас в том, что мы не ошиблись с выбором.
Совершенно случайно наткнулись на сайт клиники в интернете. Почитали отзывы и решили обратиться к ним. Первое же посещение убедило нас в том, что мы не ошиблись с выбором. Грамотная консультация специалиста, очень уютная обстановка, да и расположение отличное. Перед имплантацией прошли небольшое дообследование, сделали КТ. Делали имплантацию двух жевательных зубов. Сама операция по установке конструкции заняла примерно часа полтора. Потом только установили коронку. Сработал доктор на отлично, вставные зубы не отличить от настоящих. Браво. Спасибо за работу.
Ангелина К
Ангелина К
21.03.2018
Перед самой процедурой сделали местную анестезию, так что больно совсем не было.
Я обратилась в клинику "Дудко и сыновья" для имплантации зуба, но сначала необходимо было установить формирователь десны. Конечно было очень страшно, но зря я боялась. Операция длилась недолго. Перед самой процедурой сделали местную анестезию, так что больно совсем не было. Установили формирователь, наложили швы. В центре мне очень понравилось чисто, аккуратно, удобные кресла, вежливый персонал.
Крючкова Александра
Крючкова Александра
27.12.2016
Уже второй зуб имплантирую в этой клинике.
Уже второй зуб имплантирую в этой клинике. С первым все прошло на ура, хотя очень боялась. Да было больновато, но вполне терпимо. К новому зубу привыкла быстро. Теперь собираюсь ставить другой.
Мартина Зауэр
Мартина Зауэр
20.09.2019
Хочу выразить благодарность персоналу клиники "Дудко и сыновья" за чуткое отношение к пациентам.
Хочу выразить благодарность персоналу клиники "Дудко и сыновья" за чуткое отношение к пациентам. Отдельно хочу поблагодарить стоматолога-хирурга Елового Ярослава за профессионализм и качественную установку импланта. Спасибо большое администрации центра за организацию моего пребывания в Беларуси.