Restoration of teeth for decades in one go? Easy!

The advantages of dental implants in this way are more than enough:

  • immediately after installing the implants, you can begin to chew in full force;
  • no discomfort and pain;
  • the need for removable dentures is lost;
  • a beautiful smile is acquired, psychological comfort and pleasure;
  • value fully justifies itself after a few years;
  • long (sometimes lifelong) life of artificial teeth.

Book an appointment or consult

We will call you back within 15 - 20 minutes


Dental implants in one day



Who needs dental implantation in one day?


To carry out this technique, exclusive implant models are used that give an immediate load on the jaw and do not require bone grafting even in the most advanced cases. Dental implants in one day are suitable for those people who:

  • has completely destroyed teeth in the oral cavity;
  • has full or multiple adentia (absence of teeth);
  • saves his time and is not ready to visit the dentist many times;
  • has atrophic changes or inflammatory processes in the bone tissue of the jaw;
  • dreams of a perfect smile that cannot be distinguished from a real one;
  • rationally approaches the waste of finance, evaluating long-term benefits.



Choose the appropriate implantation method for you


Dental implantation in just one visit allows you to return to normal, without experiencing any discomfort. There are several methods for replacing teeth: together with the doctor, the client chooses the most suitable option for himself. The main ones are:

  1. Immediate implantation immediately after tooth extraction: in one session, two problems can be solved at once. The client leaves with a new and beautiful tooth, which will perform its functions immediately. The method is not suitable for those who have a difficult removal, as well as in the presence of emergency indications for extraction.
  2. Implantation of a segment of missing teeth on the chewing surface on the upper jaw: this method is suitable for those who have only a few teeth, and for the rest, there are no indications for removal. The patient can contact the clinic at any time to restore subsequently lost teeth.
  3. All-on-3 (all on three) – suitable for those patients who need to put implants on the lower jaw. The “all in three” procedure allows you to effectively fill in the defects of the dentition with just three implants.
  4. All-on-4 (all on four) – the technique is similar to the previous one, only four implants are already used. Pro-Arch restoration is an analogue and is carried out at the Dudko & Sons Center. The implantation cost of both jaws is from 21,900 to 25,000 BYN.
  5. All-on-6 – six implants are inserted into the jaw to replace missing teeth. This design is the most reliable than the above, can be used for atrophic changes of moderate severity.



Dental implants in one day in Minsk



The oldest private implantation practice in Belarus
Own dental laboratory
Modern and latest equipment to ensure maximum quality of treatment
Installation zirconium crowns (ideally biocompatible material)
The presence of a medical license for anesthesiology (drug-induced sleep)
Experienced highly qualified doctors

How is dental implantation done in one day?


Before implantation, the client must visit a doctor for consultation – he undergoes computed tomography of the jaw, evaluates bite parameters and other examinations as necessary. Based on the results of the diagnosis, planning of further treatment is already underway, the choice of tactics and date of implant placement.



Step by step treatment


  1. Preparatory phase – it includes consultation and all necessary surveys. A correct assessment of the condition of the oral cavity plays a crucial role in the success of the subsequent treatment; therefore, in our centre, they pay great attention to it.
  2. Installation of implants – modern technology makes the procedure painless and minimally invasive, requiring no suturing. The healing process lasts only 2-3 days.
  3. Installation of the prosthetic structure – imported materials are used, which are distinguished by their durability, reliability and quality. Most prostheses can be easily corrected if necessary: ​​there is no need to replace the design. The prosthesis does not cause any discomfort in the mouth, and the artificial gum looks like natural, performs all the necessary functions.



Why is bone grafting not needed?


Before the treatment, the client must undergo computed tomography – this allows you to choose the best place for implant placement, where the bone is the most durable and has a dense structure. If the bone tissue of the jaw is atrophied, then other implant models are used, which are fixed in the area of ​​other bones: for example, the zygomatic or chin (depending on the area requiring restoration of the dentition).

Bone grafting is not carried out even with inflammatory bone diseases – before the installation of implants, oral cavity sanitation is necessarily performed to remove foci of infection.



Why is choosing a dental implant brand important?


The method of tooth restoration in one day is becoming increasingly popular. In order to please the result for decades, you need to approach the choice of implant consciously. They are subject to three basic requirements:

  • material without any impurities – the process of implant implantation and engraftment, in this case, proceeds better and faster;
  • bioactive porous coating that promotes bone growth;
  • the possibility of instant loading on the prosthesis.

The main brands that are used in implantology and are distinguished by their unsurpassed quality are Nobel Biocare, Straumann, MegaGen. They have an extensive evidence base and long-term positive experience in application, and manufacturers issue their recommendations for working with materials.



One-day implantation: myths and reality


Myth 1: Implantation hurts
The use of modern anaesthetics in dental practice allows you to perform treatment of any complexity without pain. Even after the expiration of the drug, most patients do not resort to painkillers.
Myth 2: Implants often do not take root
This is not true. They are made of titanium without impurities: this metal is biologically inert, so the body does not reject it. In 98% of cases, no problems arise.
Myth 3: There are many contraindications for implantation.
Modern technology allows everyone to install implants; there are only temporary contraindications (for example, pregnancy). With proper management tactics, implants take root even in people with systemic diseases (diabetes mellitus).
Myth 4: The procedure takes a lot of time
This is not always the case: now there are techniques that allow you to put a crown on the day after implantation. It all depends on the condition of the teeth and bone tissue, as well as on concomitant diseases.



How much does implantation cost in one day?


The prices for implantation using this method are lower than according to the classical protocol: there is no need to carry out the procedure of bone tissue extension, the number of visits to the doctor is reduced.

  • Restoration of both jaws by the all-on-4 method is from 21,900 to 25,000 BYN
  • Restoration of one jaw using the all-on-4 method is from 9,500 to 10,480 BYN
  • Restoration of one tooth (implant, metal-ceramic crown with the work of a doctor) – 2,006 BYN

The final cost of treatment is affected by the brand of the implant and other materials used in the treatment.

The effectiveness of any treatment depends on the chosen doctor. Implantation requires a doctor’s high professionalism, interest, extensive experience and useful knowledge. The Dudko & Sons Center has a team of professionals in their field who are continuously trained by leading experts in the world.

You are treated

Дудко Наталья Александровна

Dudko Natalya

Head of Clinic, Dentist-Surgeon
Прялкин Сергей Викторович - врач стоматолог

Pryalkin Sergey

Стоматолог-ортопед
Еловой Ярослав Михайлович

Elovoj Yaroslav

Стоматолог-хирург
Restoration of teeth for decades in one go? Easy!

Sign up online to the dental implantation center or call the numbers +375 17 334-91-65 or +375 44 545-09-10. The consultants will tell you how much the service costs on the «Shopping Card», how to pay for the services, and set a time for the visit.

Regular special offers and promotions help patients of the clinic save on aesthetic correction. Make an appointment right now and entrust the solution to the problem to professionals. Our address: Masherova Ave., 17, E-mail: dudkois@tut.by

Book an appointment or consult

We will call you back within 15 - 20 minutes

Восстановление зубов на десятки лет за один прием? Легко!

Преимуществ у имплантации зубов таким способом более, чем достаточно:

  • сразу после установки имплантов можно начать жевать в полную силу;
  • никакого дискомфорта и боли;
  • утрачивается необходимость в съемных протезах;
  • приобретается красивая улыбка, психологический комфорт и удовольствие;
  • стоимость полностью оправдывает себя уже через несколько лет;
  • длительный (иногда – пожизненный) срок службы искусственных зубов.

Записаться на приём или проконсультироваться

Мы перезвоним в течении 15 - 20 мин., уточним и согласуем все детали.
Быстрый переход
Имплантация зубов за один день

Кому подходит имплантация зубов за 1 день?

Для проведения данной методики применяются особенные модели имплантов, которые дают немедленную нагрузку на челюсть и не требуют костной пластики даже в самых запущенных случаях. Имплантация зубов за один день подходит тем людям, кто:

  • имеет в полости рта полностью разрушенные зубы;
  • имеет полную или множественную адентию (отсутствие зубов);
  • бережет свое время и не готов посещать стоматолога много раз;
  • имеет атрофические изменения или воспалительные процессы в костной ткани челюстей;
  • мечтает об идеальной улыбке, которую не отличить от настоящей;
  • рационально подходит к трате финансов, оценивая долгосрочную выгоду.

Выберите подходящий для вас метод имплантации

Имплантация зубов всего за одно посещение позволяет вернуться к нормальной жизни, не испытывая никакого дискомфорта. Есть несколько методик замены зубов: вместе с врачом клиент выбирает наиболее подходящий для себя вариант. Основные из них:

  1. Одномоментная имплантация сразу после экстракции зуба: за один сеанс можно решить сразу две проблемы. Клиент уходит с новым и красивым зубом, который будет выполнять свои функции незамедлительно. Метод не подходит тем, кому предстоит сложное удаление, а также при наличии экстренных показаний для экстракции.
  2. Имплантация сегмента недостающих зубов жевательной поверхности на верхней челюсти: этот способ подходит для тех, у кого отсутствует всего несколько зубов, а для остальных отсутствуют показания к удалению. Пациент может в любое время обратиться в клинику, чтобы восстановить в последующем утраченные зубы.
  3. All-on-3 (все на трех) – подходит тем пациентам, кому требуется поставить импланты на нижней челюсти. Процедура «все на трех» позволяет эффективно восполнить дефекты зубного ряда с помощью всего лишь трех имплантов.
  4. All-on-4 (все на четырех) – методика аналогична предыдущей, только используют уже четыре импланта. Реставрация методом Pro-Arch является аналогом и проводится в центре «Дудко и Сыновья». Стоимость имплантации обеих челюстей составляет от 23 600 до 25 000 бел.руб.
  5. All-on-6 – шесть имплантатов встраивается в челюсть для замещения недостающих зубов. Такая конструкция является наиболее надежной, чем вышеперечисленные, может применяться при атрофических изменениях средней степени выраженности.
Имплантация зубов за один день в Минске
Старейшая в Беларуси частная имплантационная практика
Собственная зуботехническая лаборатория
Современное и новейшее оборудование для обеспечения максимального качества лечения
Установка циркониевых коронок (идеально биосовместимого материала)
Наличие медицинской лицензии на анестезиологию (медикаментозный сон)
Опытные высококвалифицированные врачи

Как проходит имплантация зубов за один день?

Клиент перед проведением имплантации обязательно должен посетить врача для консультации – ему проводится компьютерная томография челюсти, оцениваются параметры прикуса и другие обследования по мере необходимости. По результатам диагностики уже проводится планирование дальнейшего лечения, выбор тактики и даты установки имплантов.

Лечение по шагам

  1. Подготовительный этап – в него входит консультация и все необходимые обследования. Верная оценка состояния полости рта играет ключевую роль в успехе последующего лечения, поэтому в нашем центре ей уделяют большое внимание.
  2. Установка имплантатов – современные технологии делают процедуру безболезненной и малоинвазивной, не требующей наложения швов. Процесс заживления длится всего 2-3 дня.
  3. Установка протезной конструкции – используются импортные материалы, которые отличаются своей долговечностью, надежностью и качеством. Большинство протезов можно легко подкорректировать при необходимости: не придется проводить замену конструкции. Протез не вызывает во рту никакого дискомфорта, а искусственная десна выглядит как натуральная, выполняет все необходимые функции.

Почему не нужна костная пластика?

Перед проведением лечения клиент обязательно проходит компьютерную томографию – это позволяет выбрать оптимальное место для установки имплантатов, где кость наиболее прочная и имеет плотную структуру. Если костная ткань челюсти атрофирована, то применяют другие модели имплантов, которые фиксируются в зоне других костей: например, скуловидной или подбородочной (зависит от области, требующей восстановления зубного ряда).

Костную пластику не проводят даже при воспалительных заболеваниях кости – перед установкой имплантов обязательно проводится санация полости рта для удаления очагов инфекции.

Почему выбор бренда зубных имплантатов – это важно?

Методика восстановления зубов за один день приобретает все большую популярность. Для того, чтобы результат радовал десятки лет, нужно осознанно подходить к выбору имплантата. К ним предъявляется три основных требования:

  • материал без каких-либо примесей – процесс внедрения и приживления имплантата в этом случае проходит лучше и быстрее;
  • биоактивное пористое покрытие, которое способствует росту костной ткани;
  • возможность моментальной нагрузки на протез.

Основные бренды, которые применяются в имплантологии и отличаются своим непревзойденным качеством – это Nobel Biocare, Straumann, MegaGen. Они имеют широкую доказательную базу и длительный положительный опыт применения, производители выпускают собственные рекомендации по работе с материалами.

Имплантация за один день: мифы и реальность

Миф 1: Имплантация – это больно
Применение современных анестетиков в стоматологической практике позволяет выполнять лечение любой сложности без болевых ощущений. Даже после окончания срока действия препарата большинство пациентов не прибегают к помощи обезболивающих средств.
Миф 2: Импланты часто не приживаются
Это не так. Они изготавливаются из титана без посторонних примесей: этот металл является биологически инертным, поэтому организм его не отторгает. В 98 % случаев никаких проблем не возникает.
Миф 3: Для проведения имплантации много противопоказаний
Современные технологии позволяют проводить установку имплантатов всем, существуют лишь временные противопоказания (например, беременность). При правильной тактике ведения импланты приживаются даже у людей с системными заболеваниями (сахарный диабет).
Миф 4: процедура занимает много времени
Это далеко не всегда так: сейчас существуют техники, которые позволяют поставить коронку на следующий день после имплантации. Все зависит от состояния зубов и костной ткани, а также от сопутствующих заболеваний.

Сколько стоит имплантация за 1 день?

Цены на имплантацию таким методом меньше, чем по классическому протоколу: не требуется проводить процедуру наращивания костной ткани, сокращается количество посещений врача.

  • Реставрация обеих челюстей методом «all-on-4» составляет от 23 600 до 25 000 бел.руб.
  • Реставрация одной челюсти методом «all-on-4» составляет от 11 800 до 12 500 бел.руб.
  • Реставрация одного зуба (имплант, коронка из металлокерамики с работой врача) – 2 260 бел.руб.

На окончательную стоимость лечения влияет бренд имплантата и другие материалы, используемые при лечении.

Эффективность любого лечения зависит от выбранного врача. Имплантация требует от врача высокого профессионализма, заинтересованности, большого опыта работы и хороших знаний. В центре «Дудко и Сыновья» работает команда профессионалов своего дела, которые непрерывно обучаются у ведущих специалистов мира.

Процедуру проводят

Дудко Наталья Александровна

Дудко Наталья Александровна

Руководитель клиники, Стоматолог-хирург
Прялкин Сергей Викторович - врач стоматолог

Прялкин Сергей Викторович

Стоматолог-ортопед
Еловой Ярослав Михайлович

Еловой Ярослав Михайлович

Стоматолог-хирург
Восстановление зубов на десятки лет за один прием? Легко!

Запишитесь в центр стоматологической имплантации онлайн или позвоните по номерам +375 17 334-91-65 или +375 44 545-09-10. Консультанты подскажут, сколько стоит процедура по «Карте Покупок», как оплатить услуги, назначат время визита.

Регулярные спецпредложения и акции помогают пациентам клиники сэкономить на эстетической корекции. Запишитесь на прием прямо сейчас и доверьте решение проблемы профессионалам. Наш адрес: пр. Машерова, д. 17, E-mail: dudkois@tut.by

Записаться на приём или проконсультироваться

Мы перезвоним в течении 15 - 20 мин., уточним и согласуем все детали.