Get a new smile in one day with the "Basal complex".

Doctors of the clinic will present give new teeth even with full edentulous, provide an unlimited guarantee for work, maintenance of the prosthesis after installation. The main thing is that it is now possible to implant pins with screw fixation without augmentation of the gums and immediately carry out express loading. The method allows you to install 8-12 units per jaw while removing the roots. The Surgeons-implantologists of our centre know the whole process of basal implantation in detail. Call now and get a full treatment card.

Book an appointment or consult

We will call you back within 15 - 20 minutes

What is basal implantation?

This is one of the popular types of one-stage implantation. The surgical stage is due to the implantation of titanium pins in the jaw. According to the unified protocol, with a total adentia of the upper jaw, the number can reach 12 pieces, for the lower – 8-10. The structures are installed at an angle, which avoids problems with perforation of the maxillary sinus with an accidental displacement. The method minimizes the risk of implant rejection even in patients with periodontal disease.

Basal implantation of teeth
The oldest private implantation practice in Belarus
Own dental laboratory
Modern and latest equipment to ensure maximum quality of treatment
Installation zirconium crowns (ideally biocompatible material)
The presence of a medical license for anesthesiology (drug-induced sleep)
Experienced highly qualified doctors

Basal implantation: indications and contraindications

Indications for implantation include:

  • Missing some or all of the teeth
  • Decrease in gum volume and its subsidence
  • Inability to conduct bone grafting
  • Inflammation of periodontal tissues
  • Pathological tooth mobility
  • Violation of chewing and speech function

Contraindications

  • Low immunity after severe diseases
  • Oncology
  • Decompensated diabetes
  • Blood diseases
  • Bruxism

Get a free consultation with a dentist now.

Book an appointment or consult

We will call you back within 15 - 20 minutes

Technology at three step

The process begins with 3D modelling. For this, the Surgeon-implantologist uses software to help avoid errors in the work. Based on simulated samples, it creates mouthguards with holes. During the operation, the patterns are fixed in the right place. They prevent the scalpel from moving even by a millimetre and guarantee an accurate installation. To screw the pin, the doctor makes a hole, inserts it into the gum, strengthens the tissue in a circle and sutures.

The prosthesis is fixed to the abutment with subsequent adjustments to the angle of inclination to align the tops and attachments perpendicular to the prosthesis. With basal implantation, it uses temporary and permanent structures. For primary prosthetics, it installs a flexible acrylic gum and plastic crowns with fixation on cement. After 5-8 months, it changes to metal-ceramic teeth, although the design itself can be acrylic with metal reinforcement. Prices for basal implantation depend on the brand of the system and the number of teeth.

Basal implantation of teeth in Minsk: Before - After

Why do not need bone grafting?

Thanks to innovative dental developments, the technology of basal implantation allows you to abandon bone volume growth. Orthopaedic thin long products with compression thread type, smooth neck with antimicrobial protection solve the problem. Such dimensions are due to the specifics of the mount. Install structures at an angle to the basal layers of the tissue, zygomatic bone with fixation in the cortical jaw area. The metal frame under the acrylic gum adheres to the gum, does not move even under load, provides the fastest fusion with tissues. Also, it gives the artificial root stability, creates an exclusive load to activate metabolic processes in the bone and speedy regeneration.

Is there an alternative to basal implantation?

Basal Complex is carried out in complex clinical cases when the classical method is impossible due to the thinning of bone tissue. At the centre, patients are offered similar systems with single-phase loading of trusted brands. For prosthetics on implants use:

  • Nobel BioCare All-on-6/4
  • systems of companies Straumann Pro-Arch
  • MegaGen with Unified Protocols
  • classic method with tissue extension.

Extra-class specialists are engaged in jewellery work. In Belarus, there are not so many specialists at this level. Our surgeons and orthopedists have passed foreign practice and have the appropriate licenses. The work of specialists can be found in the reviews section.

You are treated

Дудко Наталья Александровна

Dudko Natalya

Руководитель клиники, Стоматолог-хирург
Еловой Ярослав Михайлович

Elovoj Yaroslav

Стоматолог-хирург
Get a new smile in one day with the "Basal complex".

Sign up to the dental implantation center online or call +375 17 334-91-65 or +375 44 545-09-10. The consultants will tell you how much the service on the “Shopping Card” costs, how to pay for the services and set a time for the visit.

Regular special offers and promotions help patients of the clinic save on aesthetic correction. Make an appointment right now and entrust the solution to the problem to professionals. Our address: 17 Masherova Ave., E-mail: dudkois@tut.by

Book an appointment or consult

We will call you back within 15 - 20 minutes

Обретите новую улыбку за один день с помощью Basal complex!

Врачи клиники подарят новые зубы даже при полной адентии, дадут бессрочную гарантию на работу, обслуживание протеза после установки. Главное, что вживить штифты с винтовой фиксацией теперь можно без наращивания десны и сразу провести экспресс-загрузку. Метод позволяет устанавливать по 8-12 единиц на одну челюсть с одновременным удалением корней. Хирурги-имплантологи нашего центра знают весь процесс базальной имплантации в деталях. Позвоните прямо сейчас и получите полную карту лечения.

Записаться на приём или проконсультироваться

Мы перезвоним в течении 15 - 20 мин., уточним и согласуем все детали.
Быстрый переход

Что такое базальная имплантация?

Это – один из популярных видов одноэтапной имплантации. Хирургический этап обусловлен вживлением в челюсть титановых штифтов. По унифицированному протоколу при тотальной адентии верхней челюсти количество может достигать 12 штук, для нижней – 8-10. Конструкции устанавливают под углом, что позволяет избежать проблем с перфорацией гайморовой пазухи при случайном смещении. Метод до минимума снижает риск отторжения имплантов даже у пациентов с заболеванием тканей пародонта.

Базальная имплантация
Старейшая в Беларуси частная имплантационная практика
Собственная зуботехническая лаборатория
Современное и новейшее оборудование для обеспечения максимального качества лечения
Установка циркониевых коронок (идеально биосовместимого материала)
Наличие медицинской лицензии на анестезиологию (медикаментозный сон)
Опытные высококвалифицированные врачи

Базальная имплантация: показания и противопоказания

Показания Противопоказания
Отсутствие несколько или всех зубов Низкий иммунитет после тяжелых заболеваний
Убыль объема десны и ее проседание Онкология
Невозможность проведение костной пластики Декомпенсированный диабет
Воспаление тканей пародонта Болезни крови
Патологическая подвижность зубов Бруксизм
Нарушение жевательной и речевой функции

Получите бесплатную консультацию у стоматолога прямо сейчас.

Записаться на приём или проконсультироваться

Мы перезвоним в течении 15 - 20 мин., уточним и согласуем все детали.

Технология в 3 шага

Процесс начинается с 3D моделирования. Для этого хирург-имплантолог использует программное обеспечение, помогающее избежать ошибок в работе. По смоделированным образцам создает капы с отверстиями. Во время операции шаблоны фиксирует в нужном месте. Они предупреждают смещение скальпеля даже на миллиметр и гарантируют точную инсталляцию. Для вкручивания штифта врач выполняет отверстие, вставляет его в десну, усиливает тканью по кругу и ушивает.

Протез фиксирует на абатмент с последующей коррекций угла наклона для выравнивая верхушки и крепления перпендикулярно протезу. При базальной имплантации использует временные и постоянные конструкции. Для первичного протезирования устанавливает гибкую акриловую десну и пластмассовые коронки с фиксацией на цемент. Спустя 5-8 месяцев меняет на зубы из металлокерамики, хотя сама конструкция может быть акриловой с металлическим армированием. Цены на базальную имплантацию зависят от марки системы и количества зубов.

Базальная имплантация в Минске

Почему не нужна костная пластика?

Благодаря инновационным дентальным разработкам технология базальной имплантации позволяет отказаться от костного наращивания объема. Проблему решают ортопедические тонкие длинные изделия с компрессионным типом резьбы, гладкой шейкой с антимикробной защитой. Такие размеры обусловлены спецификой крепления. Устанавливают конструкции под наклоном в базальные слои ткани, скуловую кость с фиксацией в кортикальной челюстной зоне. Металлический каркас под акриловой десной прилегает к десне, не смещается даже под нагрузкой, обеспечивает скорейшее срастание с тканями. К тому же придает искусственному корню стабильность, создает эксклюзивную нагрузку для активизации обменных процессов в кости и скорейшей регенерации.

Есть ли альтернатива базальной имплантации?

Basal Complex проводят в сложных клинических случаях, когда классический метод из-за истончения костной ткани невозможен. В центре пациентам предлагают аналогичные системы с однофазной загрузкой проверенных брендов. Для протезирования на импланты используют:

  • Nobel BioCare All-on-6/4
  • системы компаний Straumann Pro-Arch
  • MegaGen с унифицированными протоколами
  • классический метод с наращиванием ткани.

Ювелирной работой занимаются специалисты экстра-класса. В Беларуси специалистов такого уровня не так много. Наши хирурги и ортопеды прошли зарубежную практику и имеют соответствующие лицензии. О работе специалистов можно ознакомиться в разделе отзывов.

Процедуру проводят

Дудко Наталья Александровна

Дудко Наталья Александровна

Руководитель клиники, Стоматолог-хирург
Еловой Ярослав Михайлович

Еловой Ярослав Михайлович

Стоматолог-хирург
Обретите новую улыбку за один день с помощью Basal complex!

Запишитесь в центр стоматологической имплантации онлайн или позвоните по номерам +375 17 334-91-65 или +375 44 545-09-10. Консультанты подскажут, сколько стоит улуга по «Карте Покупок», как оплатить услуги, назначат время визита.

Регулярные спецпредложения и акции помогают пациентам клиники сэкономить на эстетической корекции. Запишитесь на прием прямо сейчас и доверьте решение проблемы профессионалам. Наш адрес: пр. Машерова, д. 17, E-mail: dudkois@tut.by

Записаться на приём или проконсультироваться

Мы перезвоним в течении 15 - 20 мин., уточним и согласуем все детали.