With the one-stage implants operate two technologies: low-injury without suturing, with a cut periosteum along the crest of the alveolar ridge with immediate loading. In modern dentistry, single-phase implant placement is often used for atrophy, since the classical two-stage method is possible only after bone transplantation. For one-stage prosthetics, All-on-4 and All-on-6 technologies of dental implants are used:

  • in the first case – 2 implants in front and 2 on the sides;
  • in the second – 2 in the frontal zone, 4 on the sides.

Basal complex method is effective for atrophy, periodontitis, periodontal disease. The number of pins is increased to 8-12 per row. The surgeon models the fastening place with the help of 3D technologies, selects screws of different shapes with solid cast abutments, and in case of acute tissue deficiency, sets them at an angle. They hold dentures better, make the jaw work. The installation of prostheses and crowns on implants is performed on the 3rd day.

Two-stage with deferred load

This method is considered a classic and more aesthetic. Used to restore the dentition in the smile area. The process is divided into 2 stages: installation of the rod, after engraftment, a crown is inserted. For the two-stage method, collapsible rods are used: first, the intraosseous part is inserted, then the gingival cuff former, the abutment. Learn more about prosthetics methods in the video.

Instantaneous

In order to introduce a pin and a temporary crown in place of the removed root, sometimes 1 visit is enough! This is real in the absence of pulpitis, cysts, granulomas, satisfactory oral hygiene. Otherwise, the doctor uses a standard protocol with corrective procedures, and the process is delayed. The essence of the procedure consists in implanting a rod into the well immediately after removal. The patient later changes the temporary crown to a permanent one, forgets about the problem. A plus of the method is the formation of a smooth gingival margin without a special cuff.

Why do we need osseointegration

If the maxillary sinus bottom is lowered, bone degeneration, periodontal disease are diagnosed, the surgeon forms the base for the root through the incision, planting an artificial membrane patch. The resorbable flap dissolves after a while, non-resorbable with titanium reinforcement is eternal. The doctor decides which membrane the patient needs. Plastic over time form a strong framework for the artificial root.

При одноэтапной имплантации эксплуатируют две технологии: малотравматичную без наложения швов, с разрезом надкостницы по гребню альвеолярного отростка с немедленной загрузкой. В современной стоматологии однофазную установку имплантов чаще используют при атрофии, поскольку классический двухэтапный метод возможен только после проведения костной трансплантации. Для одноэтапного протезирования используют All-on-4 и All-on-6 технологии имплантации зубов:
  • в первом случае — 2 импланта впереди и 2 по бокам;
  • во втором – 2 во фронтальной зоне, 4 по сторонам.
Basal complex метод эффективен при атрофии, пародонтите, пародонтозе. Количество штифтов увеличивают до 8–12 на ряд. Место для крепления хирург моделирует с помощью 3D-технологий, подбирают разные по форме винты с цельнолитными абатментами, при остром дефиците тканей устанавливают под углом. Они лучше держат протезы, заставляют челюсть работать. Установку протезов и коронок на импланты выполняют на 3-й день.

Двухэтапная с отсроченной нагрузкой

Этот метод считают классикой и более эстетичным. Используют для восстановления зубного ряда в зоне улыбки. Процесс разбивают на 2 этапа: установку стрежня, после приживания насаживают коронку. Для двухэтапного метода применяют разборные стержни: сначала вставляют внутрикостную часть, затем формирователь манжетки десны, абатмент. Подробно о методах протезировании в видео.

 Одномоментная

Чтобы на место удаленного корня внедрить штифт и временную коронку, иногда достаточно 1 визита! Это реально при отсутствии пульпита, кист, гранулемы, удовлетворительной гигиены рта. В противном случае врач использует стандартный протокол с корректирующими процедурами, и процесс затягивается. Суть процедуры состоит во вживлении в лунку стержня сразу после удаления. Пациент позже меняет временную коронку на постоянную, забывает о проблеме. Плюс метода – формирование ровного десневого края без специальной манжетки.

Зачем нужна остеоинтеграция

Если дно гайморовой пазухи опущено, диагностированы дегенерация костной ткани, пародонтоз, через разрез хирург формируют основание для корня, подсаживая искусственную мембранную заплату. Резорбируемый лоскут спустя время рассасывается, нерезорбируемый с титановым армированием вечен. Врач сам решает, какая мембрана нужна пациенту. Пластика со временем формируют сильный каркас для искусственного корня.