Oleg Markov
04.11.2019
Nice and comfortable clinic
A good and convenient clinic near the house, not an office, namely a clinic, all in one place.
Sergey Ponchenko
02.11.2019
Thank you for your work.
Thank you for your work. And for the saved my teeth.
Martina Sauer
20.09.2019
I want to express my gratitude to the staff of the clinic "Dudko and Sons" for their sensitive attitude to patients.
I want to express my gratitude to the staff of the clinic "Dudko and Sons" for their sensitive attitude to patients. I would also like to thank the dental surgeon Elovoj Yaroslav for the professionalism and high-quality installation of the implant. Thank you very much for the administration of the centre for organizing my stay in Belarus.
Nevedomskaya Tamara
14.01.2016
Thanks to your centre for attention to patients
Thanks to your centre for attention to patients, for an individual approach. Special thanks to the doctor S. Pryalkin and administrator Elizabeth.
Karina Obramova
13.02.2017
The clinic, in principle, also liked, I will come again.
Bleached my teeth with Beyond Polus, I liked it, my teeth look very good now.
Irina
28.03.2018
I want to say a big thank you to the staff for their professional approach.
Most recently, I wanted to try the Beyond Polus system. I decided to carry out this procedure in the clinic "Dudko and Sons." At first I was skeptical of this type of whitening, so I did not count on a special result. But I really liked him. The teeth, although they did not become straight snow-white, but became much better than they were. I did not see any side effects, in the form of the appearance of tooth sensitivity or dark spots. I want to say a big thank you to the staff for their professional approach.
Elena Akuneva
15.08.2017
Son felt at home, was not afraid and now goes to the reception with pleasure.
We went to many places, but when we got an appointment with this clinic, the child said that he won’t go anywhere else, the doctor-patient relationship is just at the highest level, the son felt at home, was not afraid and now goes to the reception with pleasure. Thanks to the doctors for such an attitude towards small patients.
Kostya
21.06.2017
Got rid of the "smoker's scurf".
Got rid of the "smoker's scurf". It didn’t help for long, but in the first weeks the teeth were like a movie star. Gently pinching during the procedure, the doctor said this from microcracks. I will come to get rid of them to you. Very comfortable clinic.
Karina M.
18.10.2018
The last few years I go to the center "Dudko and Sons"
Stones are rarely formed. I delete them once a year. The last few years I go to the center "Dudko and Sons." They cleans well, the equipment is very good. The procedure is painless. The staff is polite and attentive, which is now extremely rare. I highly recommend this clinic.
Veronika Zhalova
28.12.2017
For three years now I have been doing professional brushing teeth
For three years now I have been doing professional brushing with Grishuk, I like the way she does everything, after her work teeth remain clean for a long time. I tried to go to another doctor, but me did not like his work, and I returned to her. Recommend!
Masha
01.08.2017
It turned out very beautifully.
Over time, I began to notice that chippings appeared on two front teeth. I turned to a private clinic for advice on what can be done. They suggested installing veneers. It turned out very beautifully. The whole procedure, along with toothbrushing, took about an hour and a half. Now I can smile without scruple. Thanks a lot to the doctor.
Antonina P.
01.04.2019
Made quickly, exactly in size.
Very nice stuff, glad I chose it. Not without the help of a doctor, of course. Made quickly, exactly in size. Some additional work was carried out: oral hygiene, cured neighboring teeth, set the prosthesis in place. It is not felt in the mouth, is easily remove. Really like.
Ilya Nikolaevich
21.02.2017
I am very glad that I came here.
For 5 years I have been wearing removable dentures made in this clinic. They hold well, do not felt, does not cause any problems, and from the side them can not be distinguished from real teeth. I am very glad that I came here.
Alina
18.07.2018
I liked everything very much - the atmosphere, the friendliness of the doctors and the rest of the staff.
I installed veneers. Hold well and look like real teeth. I liked everything very much - the atmosphere, the friendliness of the doctors and the rest of the staff. Definitely I will be contact this clinic only.
Arina Alekseevna
17.07.2017
Attitude to customers at the highest level.
Due to age, one of the chewing teeth began to decay. I came to the reception, they advised me to put a crown. The tooth was almost not touched, slightly filed. They made a stunningly realistic copy. Nice to look. Very fast, by the way. I waited less than a week. Attitude to customers at the highest level. Everything, from the administrator at the entrance and to the nurses, is very polite and helpful. Clearly, the future of dentistry is in private clinics like this. Thank you very much.
Maria Berestova
01.04.2019
I am very glad that I came here.
I doubted for a long time about the use of this particular type of prosthetics. I read a lot of information on the Internet, but decided to go for a consultation with a professional. The doctor of the clinic described in detail the advantages, disadvantages, everything is very honest and open. I decided to install clasp prosthesis all the same. I have been wearing it for almost a month and am very pleased with the result. They did it clearly according to the casts, the fastenings do not rub, they do not injure. The prosthesis is almost not felt in the mouth. Yes, and they did it very quickly. The material itself is pleasant. I am very glad that I came here.
Olga Stolnova
15.09.2017
Awareness and competence of the doctor in this matter, simply amazed.
I brought my mom to put a prosthesis in the clinic. At first, we just came for a consultation, could not decide on the type of prosthetics. Awareness and competence of the doctor in this matter, simply amazed. Quickly examined and immediately began to offer options. The clasp prosthesis seemed to us the most convenient, and there are many positive reviews about it everywhere. Several times I had to come to the fitting, but the false teeth stood up like a native. They chose a nylon model, softer. Almost invisible in the mouth. As for convenience, no questions arise either. Lightweight, comfortable, almost not felt.
Tamara Timofeevna
20.01.2017
I did prosthetics in "Dudko and sons"
I did prosthetics in "Dudko and sons", went through several stages and finished everything yesterday. Well done doctors came up responsibly to every moment, for which many thanks to them. I also liked that me were called back, reminded of the reception. The only thing I live far away, but the clinic has nothing to do with it. Everything else is good.
Alina Nikolaevna
29.03.2019
I really liked the attitude towards the client, patient, attentive.
We did a removable prosthetics for my grandmother. I really liked the attitude towards the client, patient, attentive. It turned out cheaper and faster than in other clinics. Several times we came for a fitting, everything came up perfectly.
Igor Kucepov
22.02.2017
I took a panoramic shot in "Dudko and sons."
I took a panoramic shot in "Dudko and sons." There was no queue, and did everything quickly. The panoramic shot was clear, and the doctor examined everything that was needed.
Artyom
29.03.2019
My wife advised this clinic.
After the blow, severe pain appeared, after which a slight bulge appeared. I thought that the tooth had broken, but there was an exostosis. My wife advised this clinic. I came for a consultation, was immediately sent to the picture and to the surgeon. By evening, the problem had already been eliminated). Thank you very much for your promptness.
Lavrova Marina
20.03.2018
I suffered for a long time with a cyst on my tooth, and I was advised to contact this clinic
I suffered for a long time with a cyst on my tooth, and I was advised to contact this clinic. And they did everything very quickly and accurately. Although before that, I was very afraid. The centre is excellent, and I liked everything and comfortable atmosphere and polite and attentive staff.л.
Kirill
20.03.2018
Thanks to the staff for such professionalism.
The procedure for cutting the frenum of the tongue was done to child (6 years old), he cried and was afraid. But doctor Loiko is very friendly, he talked with him and the son calmed down. Doctor did everything in seconds, I did not even expect this. Thanks to the staff for such professionalism.
Ekaterina Ermolaeva
20.03.2018
I will advise this clinic to my friends.
When I went to remove the wisdom tooth, I was terribly afraid, but the doctor Loyko reassured me, did anesthesia, and did everything quickly and accurately, for which many thanks to him. I will advise this clinic to my friends.
Olga
12.12.2017
I got here by accident, on the advice of friends. But I was delighted.
I got here by accident, on the advice of friends. But I was delighted. Nobody has set a dental filling so neatly to me. Many thanks to the staff. Recommend.
Julia Karlova
11.11.2017
About three years periodically I bleach teeth in the clinic "Dudko and Sons."
About three years periodically I bleach teeth in the clinic "Dudko and Sons" and every time very pleased with the results, which lasts a long time. I use office whitening. Of all the techniques, I liked it the most. I like the doctors of this centre, the professionals in their field, not only do their job well, but also give the right advice.
Katyusha
01.02.2016
The result surprised me, there was no such effect at home
For the first time I decided on such a procedure, I used mouth guards before. The result surprised me, there was no such effect at home. The only negative is that with my enamel sensitivity, the evening after the procedure my teeth ached from the slightest temperature difference. But in the morning, as if nothing had happened, I went to work with a Hollywood smile)
Olga K.
20.12.2017
At the clinic I go to check my teeth and make a cast of the jaw
I prefer to whiten my teeth at home, in a comfortable environment. At the clinic I go to check my teeth and make a cast of the jaw, which is then filled with gel, so the teeth are whitened much better, exactly in the shape of the teeth.
Zhanna Rueeva
21.09.2017
Did whitening. The result is amazing!
Did whitening. The result is amazing! I did not expect to get such a result, as I have whitened my teeth more than once, and I know all the nuances). My teeth were bleached on 2 tones (taking into account the fact that initially, they were fairly white (A1), the doctor warned that white teeth bleach more difficult). But everything went well, and now I am the owner of a Hollywood smile. I want to express gratitude for this Kuten T.G.
Katya Abrosimova
20.04.2016
I have long wanted to correct a bite.
I have long wanted to correct a bite. Since childhood, he was not the right one. I went to this center, where I did get the consultation, there to me picked up the Brackett, that were almost invisible. Thanks to the doctors for this.
Ksenia
01.05.2017
On the advice, I came to the clinic "Dudko and Sons."
I fell and severely bruised front teeth. An offset has occurred, it looked disgusting. On the advice, I came to the clinic "Dudko and Sons." After examination, the doctor advised splinting. To be honest, I never heard of him, and the doctor told me everything. It turned out that my problem is solved very simply) They put a fibreglass tape. I saw the real result only after a couple of months, but this is all a cost. Even rehabilitation is not needed: the material is light, almost not felt. Good specialists work here.
Karina R.
22.03.2018
I passed the procedure as a precautionary measure.
I passed the procedure as a precautionary measure. The dentist advised, since my teeth do not differ in strong enamel) A few sessions and I even began to notice the difference, mostly external. The colour became even, and they ceased to “shine through”. Thanks a lot to the doctor.
Sheleva Katya
01.02.2018
I liked everything very much, did the restoration of the front teeth.
I liked everything very much, did the restoration of the front teeth, removed the gap. Now my smile has become beautiful. All the staff are attentive and polite. It can be seen that people are in their place.
Konstantin
14.08.2017
I was accepted immediately, despite the day off.
I was accepted immediately, despite the day off. Came with acute pain. I was accepted immediately, despite the day off. Anaesthetized. They managed quite quickly: I did not sit in an armchair for an hour, I guess. Here, an excellent attitude to patients, the doctor worked in good faith.
Maksim
09.03.2017
Me cured promptly, efficiently.
There was caries in neglected form, teeth ached greatly. Me cured promptly, efficiently. Doctor Immediately puting a three seals on teeth, cleaned everything inside as it should. The doctor is patient, accurate. Thank you so much.
Olga Kuchera
20.01.2018
I go only to this clinic.
I do fissure sealing once every half a year. I go only to this clinic. Firstly, it is located in the centre which is very convenient. And secondly, very experienced doctors work there. I go there myself and drive the whole family.
Lenkov Andrey
18.07.2017
I urgently needed a CT scan, I called in "Dudko and Sons".
I I urgently needed a CT scan, I called in "Dudko and Sons". It turned out free time, arrived done. The snapshot quality is excellent.
Arseny
29.03.2019
Fast execution, high-quality shooting. They sent the result via the Internet. Thanks.
Fast execution, high-quality shooting. They sent the result via the Internet. Thanks.
Angelina K
21.03.2018
Before the procedure itself, they gave me local anaesthesia, so it didn’t hurt at all.
I went to the "Dudko & Sons" clinic for tooth implantation, but first I had to install a gum shaper. Of course, it was terrifying, but in vain, I was afraid. The operation did not last long. Before the procedure itself, they gave me local anaesthesia, so it didn’t hurt at all. Installed shaper, sutured. In the centre I liked: the clean, tidy, comfortable chairs, polite staff.
Leonid Nikolaevich
21.03.2018
The doctor was experienced and did everything well, for this, I want to express my gratitude to him.
The operation took place a week ago, and almost everything has already passed, now I'm waiting for the gum to heal completely. The procedure lasted about an hour, by the end, I began to feel pain, so they did another anaesthesia. Sensations are certainly not the most pleasant, but quite tolerable. After there were swelling and bruising, which was warned in advance. I drank antibiotics, everything came off pretty quickly. The doctor was experienced and did everything well, for this, I want to express my gratitude to him.
Karina
29.03.2019
Thank you very much for your patience and professionalism.
I went through the procedure in front of implantation, me was very scary, but the doctor did the job perfectly) Thank you very much for your patience and professionalism.
Arkady
01.04.2019
For a very long time, I was looking for a clinic, and as a result, I came to "Dudko and sons" on the advice of friends.
After an unsuccessful tooth extraction, the bone began to “sag”, since I did not immediately replace the tooth. I had to resort to this technique. It was very scary, and I read a lot of negative reviews that in the case of neglect by a doctor, the consequences will be catastrophic. For a very long time, I was looking for a clinic, and as a result, I came to "Dudko and sons" on the advice of friends. I did not regret it; the doctors here are really professionals. They corrected the situation, installed the implant. Thanks
Elena K.
24.12.2017
As a result, I decided to opt for the "Dudko & Sons" clinic and did not lose.
I brought the tooth to such a state that implantation was needed. I chose the clinic for a long time, read reviews, and asked friends. As a result, I decided to opt for the "Dudko & Sons" clinic and did not lose. I not only got a proper consultation, but the whole process of tooth implantation was less painful than I expected. At first, the new tooth did cause not much discomfort, but soon became like my own. Thanks to the doctors for the work done.
Anna P.
01.04.2019
The doctor did an excellent job.
Restored almost the entire dentition — six teeth in a row. The doctor did an excellent job. Can’t tell from the real ones. I forget about the prosthesis and do not be shy to smile) Thank you
Kryuchkova Alexandra
27.12.2016
I'm already implanting a second tooth in this clinic.
I'm already implanting a second tooth in this clinic. With the first, everything went off with a bang, although I was very afraid. Yes, it was sickly, but quite tolerant. I got used to a new tooth quickly. Now I'm going to put another one.
Alexey
01.04.2019
The first visit convinced us that we were not mistaken with the choice.
Quite by chance stumbled upon a clinic website on the Internet. We read the reviews and decided to contact them. The first visit convinced us that we were not mistaken with the choice. Competent expert advice, very comfortable atmosphere, and the location is excellent. Before implantation, a small additional examination was performed, CT was done. An implantation of two chewing teeth was done. The installation operation itself took about an hour and a half. Then they just installed a crown. The doctor worked perfectly, and false teeth can not be distinguished from real ones. Bravo. Thanks for the work.
Marina
14.02.2019
No pain or complications, very attentive and courteous doctors.
I had to install the gingiva former after removing the left canine. Before implantation, it was necessary to undergo a course of treatment, because it was necessary to protect oneself so that after not doing bone grafting. No pain or complications, very attentive and courteous doctors. Thanks for the work
Maxim Alexandrovich
15.03.2019
There are no problems nither care or not wear, made quickly.
Not so long ago, I used the services of a dental centre, and I want to say many thanks to the specialists. The prosthesis came out very natural, lightweight, comfortable. There are no problems nither care or not wear, made quickly. They made it quickly, and there were several fittings; therefore, there were no problems with the size either.
Antonina
01.04.2019
Very nice material of the prosthesis, glad that I chose it.
Prosthesis is made quickly, exactly in size. Some additional work was carried out: oral hygiene, and neighboring teeth were treated, the prosthesis was installed back. It is not felt in the mouth, is easily removed. Really like

Олег Марков
04.11.2019
Хорошая и удобная клиника
Хорошая и удобная клиника рядом с домом, не кабинет, а именно клиника, все в одном месте.
Сергей Понченко
02.11.2019
Спасибо вам за ваш труд
Спасибо вам за ваш труд. И за спасённые мои зубы.
Мартина Зауэр
20.09.2019
Хочу выразить благодарность персоналу клиники "Дудко и сыновья" за чуткое отношение к пациентам.
Хочу выразить благодарность персоналу клиники "Дудко и сыновья" за чуткое отношение к пациентам. Отдельно хочу поблагодарить стоматолога-хирурга Елового Ярослава за профессионализм и качественную установку импланта. Спасибо большое администрации центра за организацию моего пребывания в Беларуси.
Неведомская Тамара Ивановна
14.01.2016
Спасибо вашему центру за внимание к пациентам
Спасибо вашему центру за внимание к пациентам, за индивидуальный подход. Особая благодарность врачу Прялкину С.В. и администратору Елизавете.
Карина Обрамова
13.02.2017
Клиника тоже в принципе понравилась, приду снова.
Отбеливала зубы системой Beyond Polus, понравилось, зубки выглядят сейчас очень хорошо.
Ирина
28.03.2018
Я хочу сказать большое спасибо сотрудникам за их профессиональный подход
Совсем недавно я хотела попробовать систему Beyond Polus. Решила провести эту процедуру в клинике «Дудко и сыновья». Сначала я скептически относилась к этому типу отбеливания, поэтому не рассчитывала на особый результат. Но он мне очень понравился. Зубы хоть и не стали прям белоснежными, но стали намного лучше, чем были. Я не увидела никаких побочных эффектов, в виде появления чувствительности зубов или темных пятен. Я хочу сказать большое спасибо сотрудникам за их профессиональный подход.
Елена Акунева
15.08.2017
Сын чувствовал себя как дома, не боялся и теперь ходит на прием с удовольствием.
Мы много куда обращались, но, когда попали на прием в эту клинику, ребенок сказал, что больше никуда не пойдет, отношение доктор-пациент просто на высшем уровне, сын чувствовал себя как дома, не боялся и теперь ходит на прием с удовольствием. Спасибо врачам за такое отношение к маленьким пациентам.
Костя
21.06.2017
Избавлялся от "налёта курильщика".
Избавлялся от "налёта курильщика". Помогло ненадолго, но в первые недели зубы были как у кинозвезды. Слегка щипало во время процедуры, врач сказал это от микротрещин. Приду значит избавляться от них к вам. Очень уютная клиника.
Карина М.
18.10.2018
Последние несколько лет хожу в центр "Дудко и сыновья"
Камни образовываются редко. Удаляю их раз в год. Последние несколько лет хожу в центр "Дудко и сыновья". Чистят отлично, оборудование очень хорошее. Процедура проходит безболезненно. Персонал вежливый, и внимательный, что встречается сейчас крайне редко. Очень рекомендую данную клинику.
Вероника Жалова
28.12.2017
Уже три года делаю профессиональную чистку зубов
Уже три года делаю профессиональную чистку зубов у Гришук В.В. мне нравится, как она все делает, после нее зубки долго остаются чистенькими. Пребывала ходить к другому врачу не сложилось, вернулась к ней. Рекомендую!
Маша
01.08.2017
Получилось очень красиво.
Со временем стала замечать, что на двух передних зубах появились щербинки. Обратилась в частную клинику за советом, что можно сделать. Предложили установить пластинки, виниры. Получилось очень красиво. Вся процедура вместе с очисткой зубов заняла около полутора часов. Теперь можно улыбаться без стеснения. Спасибо огромное врачу.
Антонина П.
01.04.2019
Изготовили быстро, точно по размеру.
Очень приятный материал, рада что его выбрала. Не без помощи доктора, конечно. Изготовили быстро, точно по размеру. Были проведены некоторые дополнительные работы: гигиена полости рта, подлечили зубы соседние, установили протез на место. Не чувствуется во рту, легко снимается. Очень нравится.
Илья Николаевич
21.02.2017
Очень рад, что обратился именно сюда.
Уже 5 лет нашу съемные протезы сделанные в этой клинике. Держаться хорошо, не чувствуются, проблем никаких не вызывает и со стороны его невозможно отличить от настоящих зубов. Очень рад, что обратился именно сюда.
Алина
18.07.2018
Все очень понравилось - обстановка, доброжелательность врачей и остального персонала.
Устанавливала виниры. держаться хорошо и выглядят как настоящие зубки. Все очень понравилось - обстановка, доброжелательность врачей и остального персонала. Однозначно буду обращаться только в эту клинику.
Арина Алексеевна
17.07.2017
Отношение к клиентам на высшем уровне.
Из-за возраста стал разрушаться один из жевательных зубов. Пришла на приём, посоветовали ставить коронку. Зуб почти и не затронули, слегка подточили. Сделали просто потрясающе реалистичную копию. Любо-дорого смотреть. Очень быстро, кстати. Прождала меньше недели. Отношение к клиентам на высшем уровне. Все, начиная с администратора на входе и кончая медсёстрами, очень вежливые и услужливые. Однозначно будущее стоматологии за частными клиниками вроде этой. Спасибо большое.
Мария Петровна Берестова
01.04.2019
Очень рада, что обратилась именно сюда.
Долго сомневалась насчёт использования именно такого вида протезирования. Читала много информации в интернете, но решила сходить на консультацию к профессионалу. Врач клиники очень подробно расписал преимущества, недостатки, всё очень честно и открыто. Приняла решение всё-таки установить бюгельные. Ношу уже почти месяц и очень довольна результатом. Делали чётко по слепкам, крепления не натирают, не травмируют. Протез почти не чувствуется во рту. Да и сделали его очень быстро. Сам материал приятный. Очень рада, что обратилась именно сюда.
Ольга Стольнова
15.09.2017
Осведомлённость доктора в этом вопросе, компетентность просто поразили.
Ставила маме протез в клинике. Сперва пришли просто на консультацию, не могли определиться с видом протезирования. Осведомлённость доктора в этом вопросе, компетентность просто поразили. Быстро осмотрел и тут же начал предлагать варианты. Бюгельный показался нам самым удобным, да и отзывов о нём повсюду много положительных. Несколько раз пришлось приехать на примерку, зато вставные зубы встали как родные. Выбрали нейлоновую модель, помягче. Практически незаметна во рту. Насчёт удобства тоже никаких вопросов не возникает. Лёгкая, комфортная, практически не ощущается.
Тамара Тимофеевна
20.01.2017
Делала протезирование в Дудко и сыновья
Делала протезирование в Дудко и сыновья, проходила несколько этапов и все закончила вчера. Врачи молодцы подошли ответственно к каждому моменту, за что им большое спасибо. Еще понравилось, что тебе перезванивают, напоминают о приеме. Единственно, что мне добираться далековато, но клиника здесь ни причем. В остальном все хорошо.
Алина Николаевна
29.03.2019
Очень понравилось отношение к клиенту, терпеливое, внимательное.
Делали съёмное протезирование бабушке. Очень понравилось отношение к клиенту, терпеливое, внимательное. Вышло дешевле и быстрее, чем в других клиниках. Несколько раз приходили на примерку, всё подошло идеально.
Игорь Куцепов
22.02.2017
Сделал панорамный снимок в Дудко и сыновья.
Сделал панорамный снимок в Дудко и сыновья. Очереди не было, сделали все быстро. Снимок получился четким, врач рассмотрел все что нужно.
Артём
29.03.2019
Жена посоветовала эту клинику.
После удара появилась сильная боль, после появилась небольшая выпуклость. Думал, что сломался зуб, но оказался экзостоз. Жена посоветовала эту клинику. Пришёл на консультацию, тут же был направлен на снимок и к хирургу. К вечеру проблему уже ликвидировали) Спасибо большое за оперативность.
Лаврова Марина
20.03.2018
Давно мучилась с кистой на зубе, посоветовали обратиться в эту клинику
Давно мучилась с кистой на зубе, посоветовали обратиться в эту клинику. И сделали все очень быстро и аккуратно. Хотя до этого очень и боялась. Центр очень хороший, понравилось все и комфортная обстановка и вежливый и внимательный персонал.
Кирилл
20.03.2018
Спасибо персоналу за такой профессионализм.
Процедуру подрезания уздечки языка делали ребенку (6 лет), да плакал, боялся. Но врач Лойко очень доброжелательный, разговорил его и сын успокоился. Сделали все за считанные секунды, даже не ожидала такого. Спасибо персоналу за такой профессионализм.
Екатерина Ермолаева
20.03.2018
Буду советовать эту клинику знакомым.
Когда шла удалять зуб мудрости ужасно боялась, но врач Лойко меня успокоил, сделал анестезию, и сделал все быстро и аккуратно, за что ему огромное спасибо. Буду советовать эту клинику знакомым.
Olga
12.12.2017
Попала случайно, по совету друзей. Но осталась очень довольна.
Попала случайно, по совету друзей. Но осталась очень довольна. Так аккуратно пломбу мне еще никто не ставил. Персоналу огромное спасибо. Рекомендую.
Юля Карлова
11.11.2017
Около трех лет периодически отбеливаю зубы в клинике Дудко и сыновья
Около трех лет периодически отбеливаю зубы в клинике Дудко и сыновья и каждый раз очень довольна результатам, который и держится долго. Использую офисное отбеливание. Из всех методик оно мне понравилось больше всех. Очень нравятся врачи данного центра, профессионалы своего дела, не только хорошо делают свою работу, но и дают правильные советы.
Катюша
01.02.2016
Результат удивил, дома такого и близко не получалось.
Впервые решилась на такую процедуру, раньше обходилась капами. Результат удивил, дома такого и близко не получалось. Единственный минус, что с моей чувствительностью эмали вечер после процедуры болели от малейшего перепада температуры. Но утром как ни в чём пошла на работу с голливудской улыбкой)
Олечка К.
20.12.2017
В клинику хожу, чтобы проверить зубы и изготовить слепок
Отбеливать свои зубки предпочитаю дома, в комфортной обстановке. В клинику хожу, чтобы проверить зубы и изготовить слепок челюсти, который потом заполняют гелем, так зубки отбеливаются намного лучше, точно по форме зубов.
Жанна Руеева
21.09.2017
Делала отбеливание. Результат просто потрясающий!
Делала отбеливание. Результат просто потрясающий! Я не рассчитывала получить белый-белый, так как не раз отбеливала зубы и знаю все нюансы). Отбелились мои зубки на 2 тона (с учётом того, что изначально были достаточно светлые (А1), врач предупреждал, что светлые зубы отбеливаются сложнее). Но все прошло хорошо и теперь я обладательница голливудской улыбки. Хочу выразить за это благодарность Кутень Т.Г.
Катя Абросимова
20.04.2016
Давно мечтала исправить прикус.
Давно мечтала исправить прикус. С детства он был не правильный. Обратилась в этот центр, где мне провели консультацию, подобрали брэкеты, которые были почти не заметны. Спасибо врачам за это.
Ксюша
01.05.2017
По совету пришла в клинику "Дудко и сыновья"
Упала и сильно ушибла передние зубы. Произошло смещение, смотрелось отвратительно. По совету пришла в клинику "Дудко и сыновья". После осмотра врач посоветовал шинирование. Если честно, никогда не слышала о нём, врач всё рассказал. Оказалось, моя проблема решается очень просто) Ставили ленту из стекловолокна. Настоящий результат увидела только через пару месяцев, но это всё издержки. Даже особой реабилитации нет: материал лёгкий, не ощущается почти. Хорошая работа специалиста.
Карина Р.
22.03.2018
Проходила процедуру в качестве профилактической меры
Проходила процедуру в качестве профилактической меры. Стоматолог посоветовал, так как эмалью крепкой не отличаюсь) Несколько сеансов и я даже сама начала замечать разницу, внешнюю в основном. Цвет стал ровным, перестали "просвечивать". Спасибо большое врачу.
Шелева Катя
01.02.2018
Все очень понравилась, делала реставрацию передних зубов
Все очень понравилась, делала реставрацию передних зубов, убирала щель. Теперь моя улыбка стала красивой. Весь персонал внимательны и вежливый. Видно, что люди находятся на своем месте.
Константин
14.08.2017
Приняли сразу, не смотря на выходной день.
Пришёл с острой болью. Приняли сразу, не смотря на выходной день. Обезболили. Достаточно быстро справились: не просидел в кресле и часа, наверное. Здесь отличное отношение к пациентам, врач работала на совесть.
Максим
09.03.2017
Вылечили оперативно, качественно.
Был кариес в запущенной форме, сильно болели зубы. Вылечили оперативно, качественно. За один приём поставили три пломбы, прочистили всё внутри как надо. Врач терпеливый, аккуратный. Спасибо большое.
Ольга Кучера
20.01.2018
Я хожу только в эту клинику.
Я делаю герметизацию фиссур один раз в полгода. Я хожу только в эту клинику. Во-первых, она расположена в центре, что очень удобно. А во-вторых, там работают очень опытные врачи. Я сама езжу туда и вожу всю семью.
Ленков Андрей
18.07.2017
Срочно понадобилась компьютерная томография, позвонил в Дудко и сыновья.
Срочно понадобилась компьютерная томография, позвонил в Дудко и сыновья. Оказалось свободное время, приехал сделали. Качество снимка отменное.
Арсений
29.03.2019
Быстрое исполнение, высокое качество съёмки. Выслали результат через интернет. Спасибо
Быстрое исполнение, высокое качество съёмки. Выслали результат через интернет. Спасибо
Ангелина К
21.03.2018
Перед самой процедурой сделали местную анестезию, так что больно совсем не было.
Я обратилась в клинику "Дудко и сыновья" для имплантации зуба, но сначала необходимо было установить формирователь десны. Конечно было очень страшно, но зря я боялась. Операция длилась недолго. Перед самой процедурой сделали местную анестезию, так что больно совсем не было. Установили формирователь, наложили швы. В центре мне очень понравилось чисто, аккуратно, удобные кресла, вежливый персонал.
Леонид Николаевич
21.03.2018
Врач был опытный и сделал все хорошо, за это хочу выразить ему свою благодарность.
Операцию перенес неделю назад, уже все почти прошло, сейчас жду, пока заживет полностью десна. Процедура длилась около часа, к концу я начал чувствовать боль, поэтому делали еще одну анестезию. Ощущения конечно не самые приятные, но вполне терпимые. После появились отеки и синяки, которых был заранее предупрежден. Пропил антибиотики, все сошло довольно быстро. Врач был опытный и сделал все хорошо, за это хочу выразить ему свою благодарность.
Карина
29.03.2019
Большое спасибо за терпение и профессионализм.
Проходила процедуру перед имплантацией, было очень страшно, но доктор справился с задачей на отлично) Большое спасибо за терпение и профессионализм.
Аркадий
01.04.2019
Очень долго искал клинику и в итоге пришёл в Дудко и сыновья по совету знакомых.
После неудачного удаления зуба стала "проседать" кость, так как не установил замену зубу сразу. Пришлось прибегнуть к данной методике. Было очень страшно, читал много негативных отзывов о том, что в случае халатного обращения врача последствия будут катастрофическими. Очень долго искал клинику и в итоге пришёл в Дудко и сыновья по совету знакомых. Не пожалел, врачи тут действительно профессионалы своего дела. Исправили ситуацию, установили имплант. Спасибо
Елена К.
24.12.2017
В результате решила остановить свой выбор на клинике «Дудко и сыновья» и не прогадала.
Довела зуб до такого состояния, что понадобилась имплантация. Долго выбирала клинику, читала отзывы, спрашивала знакомых. В результате решила остановить свой выбор на клинике «Дудко и сыновья» и не прогадала. Я не только получила хорошую консультацию, но и весь сам процесс имплантации зуба прошел менее болезненно, чем я ожидала. Вначале новый зуб вызывал не большой дискомфорт, но вскоре стал мне как родной. Спасибо врачам за проделанную работу.
Анна П.
01.04.2019
Доктор справился с работой отлично.
Восстанавливала почти целый зубной ряд. 6 зубов подряд. Доктор справился с работой отлично. Не отличишь от настоящих. Можно забыть о протезе и не стесняться улыбаться) Спасибо
Крючкова Александра
27.12.2016
Уже второй зуб имплантирую в этой клинике.
Уже второй зуб имплантирую в этой клинике. С первым все прошло на ура, хотя очень боялась. Да было больновато, но вполне терпимо. К новому зубу привыкла быстро. Теперь собираюсь ставить другой.
Алексей
01.04.2019
Первое же посещение убедило нас в том, что мы не ошиблись с выбором.
Совершенно случайно наткнулись на сайт клиники в интернете. Почитали отзывы и решили обратиться к ним. Первое же посещение убедило нас в том, что мы не ошиблись с выбором. Грамотная консультация специалиста, очень уютная обстановка, да и расположение отличное. Перед имплантацией прошли небольшое дообследование, сделали КТ. Делали имплантацию двух жевательных зубов. Сама операция по установке конструкции заняла примерно часа полтора. Потом только установили коронку. Сработал доктор на отлично, вставные зубы не отличить от настоящих. Браво. Спасибо за работу.
Марина
14.02.2019
Никакой боли или осложнений, очень внимательные и обходительные врачи.
Пришлось устанавливать формирователь десны после удаления левого клыка. Перед имплантацией необходимо было пройти курс лечения, потому нужно было обезопаситься, чтобы после не делать костную пластику. Никакой боли или осложнений, очень внимательные и обходительные врачи. Спасибо за работу
Максим Александрович
15.03.2019
Нет проблем ни с уходом, ни с ноской, изготовили быстро
Не так давно воспользовался услугами стоматологического центра и хочу сказать огромное спасибо специалистам. Протез вышел очень естественным, лёгким, удобным. Нет проблем ни с уходом, ни с ноской. Изготовили быстро, было несколько примерок, потому с размером тоже проблем не возникло.
Антонина
01.04.2019
Очень приятный материал, рада что его выбрала.
Изготовили быстро, точно по размеру. Были проведены некоторые дополнительные работы: гигиена полости рта, подлечили зубы соседние, установили протез на место. Не чувствуется во рту, легко снимается. Очень нравится.