You can leave feedback about the clinic: GoogleMaps e-mail
leave feedback
Olga
04.05.2021
Acute pain - treatment
★★★★★
My lower jaw ached terribly, I could not stand it, analgesics did not help, from the pain I could not even determine which tooth was hurting. I went to an appointment at my dentistry for a fee, where I have been going for many years. They looked there, dig deeper, removed the filling, inserted it again, took an X-ray and said - drink antibiotics, if it swells - go to cut the gum, we can do nothing else, and let go home with the same pain. Another day I climbed on the walls from pain, antibiotics and pain relievers did not help. On Sunday (few dentists work), due to acute pain, Dudko and my sons arrived at the Center. The doctor on duty V.V. Lukashevich worked. I looked for a long time, checked in different ways where the pain came from and what was wrong with me, while I lay, cried and prayed that he would find the reason. And he found it! I found a micro crack to the nerve with some micropieces! He put the medicine down and said after 5 days just go to any clinic, remove the nerve and fill the canal. Of course, the doctor is peculiar, not the courtesy itself, as is usually the case in paid places they force to lick clients, but the doctor is from God! Half an hour later, I was already crying with happiness that 4 days of hellish pain had passed, thanks to the persistent search for the mysterious cause of the unbearable pain. And whoever doesn't like doctors who do a good job, but who try to please you - go where they lick you, not the fact that there will be a result. Many thanks to V.V. Lukashevich, I ask the management to personally convey to him thanks for the restoration of the painless comfort of my life!
Answer from the administration:
Thank you very much for such a good review, Olga!
Catherine
17.01.2021
Extraction of wisdom teeth
★★★★★
I would like to express my deep gratitude to Yaroslav Mikhailovich for his high professionalism and attentive attitude towards patients. Doctor with golden hands. It was very scary to remove my teeth, but I am glad that I got to Yaroslav, he did everything quickly and painlessly. I will recommend this specialist to my friends and acquaintances. 10 out of 10. 👍
Answer from the administration:
Thank you very much, Ekaterina for your good feedback and appreciation! We are always glad to see you.
Irina K.
12.01.2021
Feedback from a regular customer
★★★★★
I have been applying to this clinic only for three years now. During this time: I removed three wisdom teeth here, put two fillings and once did occupational hygiene and whitening, twice underwent a preventive examination. The level of service and the result of treatment cannot even be compared with conventional dentistry. I think everyone who has ever treated teeth in a free clinic will understand me. Maybe for some this is nonsense, but the offered coffee, the opportunity to call without any problems and a call from the clinic with confirmation of the appointment time made in advance - all this attentive attitude to the patient means to me no less than the prices.
Answer from the administration:
Thank you very much, Irina for your detailed review and appreciation! We are always glad to see you.
Victoria K.
27.12.2020
До того лечилась в бесплатной поликлинике
★★★★★
My teeth have always been difficult. Mostly I treated them in my clinic - for free. In general - a bunch of teeth already with removed nerves. What happens to the teeth without food, naturally, no one told me anything. There are a lot of seals - 9 pieces and they crumble in turn and require replacement. In order not to go to the dentist so often, I decided to go to normal dentistry. According to the reviews, I chose "Dudko and Sons" and so far I have never regretted it. My therapist is Pavel Anatolyevich Pazhlakov. An excellent specialist and patient person. I definitely advise you to contact us!
Answer from the administration:
Thank you very much Victoria for your feedback. We are very pleased)
Anna
12.10.2020
Periodontitis treatment
★★★★★
This is not the first time I visit your clinic and every time I have a good impression of the visit. I express special gratitude to Dr. Pavel Anatolyevich Pazhlakov, one can feel his professional, individual approach. I am grateful for the preservation of the tooth, for the careful work and attentive attitude, as well as for explaining in detail what and how. There are few such specialists now. Also thanks to the administration of the clinic for the polite attitude. I sincerely wish your clinic prosperity! I will recommend you to my friends. Regards, Anna.
Answer from the administration:
Thank you very much Anna for such a good and warm review. We are always glad to see you again!
Nina Dnestreanscaia
08.10.2020
Installation of implants
★★★★★
For a very long time I was looking for a clinic with good reviews and recommendations and I do not regret that I stayed at the Dudko clinic. Although I am from Moldova, a very friendly team is very good doctors, all professionals in their work. I want to leave a good review for the surgeon Although I do not know his name - Sorry ... It works very professionally and, most importantly, without pain, and most importantly after the operation, he explained to me in great detail and gave good recommendations. The final work was done for me by orthopedist Alexander Pavlovich for him I also put 10 +. Many thanks to Anu who arranged for me to help with the transfer from and to the airport and, in general, was there for all 5 days that I spent in your clinic. I don’t say goodbye to you, see you in six months
Answer from the administration:
Thank you very much, Nina, for your feedback and kind words. We are looking forward to the next meeting!
Natalia
11.09.2020
Removal of milk teeth
★★★★★
Many thanks to all the employees we got to know. We express our special gratitude to Yaroslav Mikhailovich and his assistant. The child did not understand what had happened, but the teeth for the tooth fairy were already in her hands. Thank you very much. Success
Answer from the administration:
Thank you, Natalia! We are waiting for you again and will always be happy to help.
Alexey Toporin
20.08.2020
Of course I recommend Dudko & Sons for your dental needs.
★★★★★
Life has decreed that I have visited dentists 45-50 times in 30 years. Was in Russian, Turkish, Polish, American and Lithuanian clinics. I wore braces, put an implant, put crowns, fillings, inlays, did bone grafting and much more. I do not know what I have not tried in the list of dental services. In general, I have already learned to understand clinics, materials, personnel and their services. I can say with confidence that the Dudko and Sons clinic is one of the best clinics in the world. The staff are friendly and professional. Work with the most advanced materials and suppliers. The clinic is very clean and pleasant to be there. The prices are the most reasonable. In Minsk, this is the most adequate place where you can get repairs at an affordable cost. Bottom line: of course I recommend Dudko and Sons for your dental needs.
Answer from the administration:
Thank you very much, Alexey, for review! It is very important for us. We will be happy to help you if you need dental help in the future.
Natalya
17.04.2020
Восстановление зуба
★★★★★
Many thanks to Pavel Anatolyevich Pazhlakov for personal approach and professionalism!
Vladimir
08.04.2020
Имплантация
I called to find out the price, taking into account the information that the decree on the site. As a result, the prices do not correspond to reality and the price does not include the surgical procedure and the gum shaper. And the name "stage" is apparently not understood in the clinic. The price in the end is 600 rubles only for the purchase of the holder (basis). I will not appeal to a money divorce. And as for the exchange rate to prices, from April 1 in the Republic of Belarus a ban on price increases. Conclusion, pricing is not transparent and lacks trust.
Answer from the administration:
Dear Vladimir. My name is Dmitry - I manage the information that is posted on the site. Allow me to immediately apologize for misleading you through your actions. This was not done on purpose. In the process of agreeing prices posted on the site, a gross mistake was made in the preparation of its description. Indeed, the list of included works did not match the price that was published. Yesterday we reviewed all implantation services and brought them into line with the list of manipulations. Большое спасибо, что обратили на это наше внимание. Мы постараемся впредь больше не допустить такой ошибки.
Liudmila Mitsevich
28.02.2020
Имплантация зубов
★★★★★
I want to express my gratitude and many thanks to the entire staff of the clinic. Very positive, attentive and friendly attitude at all stages of service. Dr. Mehdiyev Ruslan Salmanovich just saved me the train and the mood. And the surgeon Elova Yaroslav Mikhailovich, who was involved in the removal and implantation, was very attentive to my situation, offered a sparing option and very professionally conducted the operation. As usual it was. Thanks also to the assistant doctors for their sensitive attitude. This includes all dental issues.
Dmitry
25.11.2019
Plomba w zebie
★★★★★
I put a seal on my front tooth here. The doctor did everything in the best possible way, no pain and other discomfort. Satisfied with everyone.
Oleg Markov
04.11.2019
Клиника "Дудко и сыновья"
★★★★★
A good and convenient clinic near the house, not an office, namely a clinic, all in one place.
Sergey Ponchenko
02.11.2019
Dental prosthetics
★★★★★
Thank you for your work. And for my saved teeth.
Victoria
23.09.2019
Установка брекетов
★★★★★
I want to express gratitude to the clinic Dudko and sons! Thanks to you, I can fully smile again. Thank you for explaining at the first appointment how the treatment process will occur and how often you need to visit the dentist to change arches. For those who doubt to put braces or not, I want to tell my case. Firstly, I am glad that the whole installation took only some one and a half hours. I will not hide, the procedure was not the most pleasant, but the result is worth it. I had metal braces installed, which required lifting arches and visiting an orthodontist dentist once a month - one and a half. The treatment of my teeth began in June 2018, and already in August 2019, I had braces removed and a retainer installed. In general, I went through braces for almost a year and three months, but the result was already visible in the first months. As for the restrictions, they were practically nonexistent. It’s just that in the early days it wasn’t habitual to feel something on the teeth. It is very pleasing that in the clinic everyone was attentive to my treatment, from administrators to doctors. It is very pleasant that the administration of the clinic reminds of the reception. Doctors answered all my possibly stupid questions and were very patient and polite. Thanks again to the clinic for my straight teeth!
Martina Sauer
20.09.2019
Имплантация зубов
★★★★★
I want to thank the staff of the Dudko & Sons clinic for their sensitive attitude to patients. I would also like to thank the dental surgeon Elovy Yaroslav for the professionalism and high-quality installation of the implant. Thank you very much to the administration of the center for organizing my stay in Belarus.
Arkady
01.04.2019
Очень долго искал клинику и в итоге пришёл в Дудко и сыновья по совету знакомых.
★★★★★
After an unsuccessful tooth extraction, the bone began to “sag”, since I did not immediately replace the tooth. I had to resort to this technique. It was very scary, and I read a lot of negative reviews that in the case of neglect by a doctor, the consequences will be catastrophic. For a very long time, I was looking for a clinic, and as a result, I came to "Dudko and sons" on the advice of friends. I did not regret it; the doctors here are really professionals. They corrected the situation, installed the implant. Thanks
Maria Berestova
01.04.2019
Протезирование зубов
★★★★★
I doubted for a long time about the use of this particular type of prosthetics. I read a lot of information on the Internet, but decided to go for a consultation with a professional. The doctor of the clinic described in detail the advantages, disadvantages, everything is very honest and open. I decided to install clasp prosthesis all the same. I have been wearing it for almost a month and am very pleased with the result. They did it clearly according to the casts, the fastenings do not rub, they do not injure. The prosthesis is almost not felt in the mouth. Yes, and they did it very quickly. The material itself is pleasant. I am very glad that I came here.
Alexey
01.04.2019
Первое же посещение убедило нас в том, что мы не ошиблись с выбором.
★★★★★
Quite by chance stumbled upon a clinic website on the Internet. We read the reviews and decided to contact them. The first visit convinced us that we were not mistaken with the choice. Competent expert advice, very comfortable atmosphere, and the location is excellent. Before implantation, a small additional examination was performed, CT was done. An implantation of two chewing teeth was done. The installation operation itself took about an hour and a half. Then they just installed a crown. The doctor worked perfectly, and false teeth can not be distinguished from real ones. Bravo. Thanks for the work.
Anna P.
01.04.2019
Доктор справился с работой отлично.
★★★★★
Restored almost the entire dentition — six teeth in a row. The doctor did an excellent job. Can’t tell from the real ones. I forget about the prosthesis and do not be shy to smile) Thank you
Antonina P.
01.04.2019
Протезирование зубов
★★★★★
Very nice stuff, glad I chose it. Not without the help of a doctor, of course. Made quickly, exactly in size. Some additional work was carried out: oral hygiene, cured neighboring teeth, set the prosthesis in place. It is not felt in the mouth, is easily remove. Really like.
Artyom
29.03.2019
Жена посоветовала эту клинику.
★★★★★
After the blow, severe pain appeared, after which a slight bulge appeared. I thought that the tooth had broken, but there was an exostosis. My wife advised this clinic. I came for a consultation, was immediately sent to the picture and to the surgeon. By evening, the problem had already been eliminated). Thank you very much for your promptness.
Karina
29.03.2019
Большое спасибо за терпение и профессионализм.
★★★★★
I went through the procedure in front of implantation, me was very scary, but the doctor did the job perfectly) Thank you very much for your patience and professionalism.
Alina Nikolaevna
29.03.2019
Очень понравилось отношение к клиенту, терпеливое, внимательное.
★★★★★
Делали съёмное протезирование бабушке. Очень понравилось отношение к клиенту, терпеливое, внимательное. Вышло дешевле и быстрее, чем в других клиниках. Несколько раз приходили на примерку, всё подошло идеально.
Arseny
29.03.2019
Быстрое исполнение, высокое качество съёмки. Выслали результат через интернет. Спасибо
★★★★★
Fast execution, high-quality shooting. They sent the result via the Internet. Thanks.
Maxim Alexandrovich
15.03.2019
Нет проблем ни с уходом, ни с ноской, изготовили быстро
★★★★★
Не так давно воспользовался услугами стоматологического центра и хочу сказать огромное спасибо специалистам. Протез вышел очень естественным, лёгким, удобным. Нет проблем ни с уходом, ни с ноской. Изготовили быстро, было несколько примерок, потому с размером тоже проблем не возникло.
Tatyana
12.11.2018
Лечение зубов
★★★★★
I live in California, for a long time ... Tatyana, 40 ... This summer was in Minsk. I wanted to visit some doctors, because in California it is very expensive, and even insurance does not cover everything. So you also need to make an appointment that somewhere takes waiting in line from 1 month to six months! I had only two weeks left, and one of my relatives, Svetlana M., who is a physician herself, advised me to contact the Dudko & Sons Dental Center. She recommended to me Grishuk Valery Vasilievna, because herself and her children have long been successfully served. Many of my friends, quite successful people, could not unequivocally advise me to a good specialist in Minsk, and to guarantee good quality and service, and affordable prices. (Although, for me, in comparison with the California ones, it was all the same)) LOL ..) (Well, not everyone will still be in service with me, to be honest :-)) LOL Thus, I visited this center only a few times, and I was very pleased with the value for money! I received a discount for my first visit, and a discount for my birthday in three days! :-). What was very amazing and nice! :-) I was very pleased with this favorable atmosphere in the clinic, cleanliness, not overloaded with post-Soviet lines)) LoL As a result, I was very pleased! (I have something to compare with earlier, both in Minsk and California!) I can’t generalize for all specialist doctors of this clinic, but I can quite recommend Valery Vasilyevna Grishuk! This modest, young woman who, in my short talk (only two visits), but according to my very deep feelings, and experience with other dentists (for 20 years), Valeria Vasilievna is a dentist, who - "on his place! " - Attentive, calm, educated, competent (advanced) in her direction, scrupulous, (not tearing and not snickering, .. like many other doctors) ... Thank you for your work! Further prosperity and development to the center "Dudko and Sons" and all your colleagues!) God Bless you!
Karina M.
18.10.2018
Профессиональная гигиена
★★★★★
I try to conduct professional oral hygiene once a year. The last few years I go to the center "Dudko and Sons." They cleans well, the equipment is very good. The procedure is painless. The staff is polite and attentive, which is now extremely rare. I highly recommend this clinic.
Alina
18.07.2018
Установка виниров
★★★★★
I installed veneers. Hold well and look like real teeth. I liked everything very much - the atmosphere, the friendliness of the doctors and the rest of the staff. Definitely I will be contact this clinic only.
Irina
28.03.2018
Отбеливание зубов
★★★★★
Most recently, I wanted to try the Beyond Polus system. I decided to carry out this procedure in the clinic "Dudko and Sons." At first I was skeptical of this type of whitening, so I did not count on a special result. But I really liked him. The teeth, although they did not become straight snow-white, but became much better than they were. I did not see any side effects, in the form of the appearance of tooth sensitivity or dark spots. I want to say a big thank you to the staff for their professional approach.
Karina R.
22.03.2018
Проходила процедуру в качестве профилактической меры
★★★★★
I passed the procedure as a precautionary measure. The dentist advised, since my teeth do not differ in strong enamel) A few sessions and I even began to notice the difference, mostly external. The colour became even, and they ceased to “shine through”. Thanks a lot to the doctor.
Leonid Nikolaevich
21.03.2018
Врач был опытный и сделал все хорошо, за это хочу выразить ему свою благодарность.
★★★★★
The operation took place a week ago, and almost everything has already passed, now I'm waiting for the gum to heal completely. The procedure lasted about an hour, by the end, I began to feel pain, so they did another anaesthesia. Sensations are certainly not the most pleasant, but quite tolerable. After there were swelling and bruising, which was warned in advance. I drank antibiotics, everything came off pretty quickly. The doctor was experienced and did everything well, for this, I want to express my gratitude to him.
Angelina K
21.03.2018
Перед самой процедурой сделали местную анестезию, так что больно совсем не было.
★★★★★
I went to the "Dudko & Sons" clinic for tooth implantation, but first I had to install a gum shaper. Of course, it was terrifying, but in vain, I was afraid. The operation did not last long. Before the procedure itself, they gave me local anaesthesia, so it didn’t hurt at all. Installed shaper, sutured. In the centre I liked: the clean, tidy, comfortable chairs, polite staff.
Lavrova Marina
20.03.2018
Давно мучилась с кистой на зубе, посоветовали обратиться в эту клинику
★★★★★
I suffered for a long time with a cyst on my tooth, and I was advised to contact this clinic. And they did everything very quickly and accurately. Although before that, I was very afraid. The centre is excellent, and I liked everything and comfortable atmosphere and polite and attentive staff.л.
Ekaterina Ermolaeva
20.03.2018
Буду советовать эту клинику знакомым.
★★★★★
When I went to remove the wisdom tooth, I was terribly afraid, but the doctor Loyko reassured me, did anesthesia, and did everything quickly and accurately, for which many thanks to him. I will advise this clinic to my friends.
Kirill
20.03.2018
Спасибо персоналу за такой профессионализм.
★★★★★
The procedure for cutting the frenum of the tongue was done to child (6 years old), he cried and was afraid. But doctor Loiko is very friendly, he talked with him and the son calmed down. Doctor did everything in seconds, I did not even expect this. Thanks to the staff for such professionalism.
Sheleva Katya
01.02.2018
Все очень понравилась, делала реставрацию передних зубов
★★★★★
I liked everything very much, did the restoration of the front teeth, removed the gap. Now my smile has become beautiful. All the staff are attentive and polite. It can be seen that people are in their place.
Olga Kuchera
20.01.2018
Я хожу только в эту клинику.
★★★★★
I do fissure sealing once every half a year. I go only to this clinic. Firstly, it is located in the centre which is very convenient. And secondly, very experienced doctors work there. I go there myself and drive the whole family.
Veronika Zhalova
28.12.2017
Профессиональная гигиена
★★★★★
For three years now I have been doing professional brushing with Grishuk, I like the way she does everything, after her work teeth remain clean for a long time. I tried to go to another doctor, but me did not like his work, and I returned to her. Recommend!
Elena K.
24.12.2017
В результате решила остановить свой выбор на клинике «Дудко и сыновья» и не прогадала.
★★★★★
I brought the tooth to such a state that implantation was needed. I chose the clinic for a long time, read reviews, and asked friends. As a result, I decided to opt for the "Dudko & Sons" clinic and did not lose. I not only got a proper consultation, but the whole process of tooth implantation was less painful than I expected. At first, the new tooth did cause not much discomfort, but soon became like my own. Thanks to the doctors for the work done.
Olga K.
20.12.2017
В клинику хожу, чтобы проверить зубы и изготовить слепок
★★★★★
I prefer to whiten my teeth at home, in a comfortable environment. At the clinic I go to check my teeth and make a cast of the jaw, which is then filled with gel, so the teeth are whitened much better, exactly in the shape of the teeth.
Olga
12.12.2017
Попала случайно, по совету друзей. Но осталась очень довольна.
★★★★★
I got here by accident, on the advice of friends. But I was delighted. Nobody has set a dental filling so neatly to me. Many thanks to the staff. Recommend.
Julia Karlova
11.11.2017
Около трех лет периодически отбеливаю зубы в клинике Дудко и сыновья
★★★★★
About three years periodically I bleach teeth in the clinic "Dudko and Sons" and every time very pleased with the results, which lasts a long time. I use office whitening. Of all the techniques, I liked it the most. I like the doctors of this centre, the professionals in their field, not only do their job well, but also give the right advice.
Zhanna Rueeva
21.09.2017
Делала отбеливание. Результат просто потрясающий!
★★★★★
Did whitening. The result is amazing! I did not expect to get such a result, as I have whitened my teeth more than once, and I know all the nuances). My teeth were bleached on 2 tones (taking into account the fact that initially, they were fairly white (A1), the doctor warned that white teeth bleach more difficult). But everything went well, and now I am the owner of a Hollywood smile. I want to express gratitude for this Kuten T.G.
Olga Stolnova
15.09.2017
Протезирование зубов
★★★★★
I brought my mom to put a prosthesis in the clinic. At first, we just came for a consultation, could not decide on the type of prosthetics. Awareness and competence of the doctor in this matter, simply amazed. Quickly examined and immediately began to offer options. The clasp prosthesis seemed to us the most convenient, and there are many positive reviews about it everywhere. Several times I had to come to the fitting, but the false teeth stood up like a native. They chose a nylon model, softer. Almost invisible in the mouth. As for convenience, no questions arise either. Lightweight, comfortable, almost not felt.
Elena Akuneva
15.08.2017
Детская стоматология
★★★★★
We went to many places, but when we got an appointment with this clinic, the child said that he won’t go anywhere else, the doctor-patient relationship is just at the highest level, the son felt at home, was not afraid and now goes to the reception with pleasure. Thanks to the doctors for such an attitude towards small patients.
Konstantin
14.08.2017
Приняли сразу, не смотря на выходной день.
★★★★★
I was accepted immediately, despite the day off. Came with acute pain. I was accepted immediately, despite the day off. Anaesthetized. They managed quite quickly: I did not sit in an armchair for an hour, I guess. Here, an excellent attitude to patients, the doctor worked in good faith.
Masha
01.08.2017
Установка виниров
★★★★★
Over time, I began to notice that chippings appeared on two front teeth. I turned to a private clinic for advice on what can be done. They suggested installing veneers. It turned out very beautifully. The whole procedure, along with toothbrushing, took about an hour and a half. Now I can smile without scruple. Thanks a lot to the doctor.
Lenkov Andrey
18.07.2017
Срочно понадобилась компьютерная томография, позвонил в Дудко и сыновья.
★★★★★
I I urgently needed a CT scan, I called in "Dudko and Sons". It turned out free time, arrived done. The snapshot quality is excellent.
Arina Alekseevna
17.07.2017
Протезирование зубов
★★★★★
Due to age, one of the chewing teeth began to decay. I came to the reception, they advised me to put a crown. The tooth was almost not touched, slightly filed. They made a stunningly realistic copy. Nice to look. Very fast, by the way. I waited less than a week. Attitude to customers at the highest level. Everything, from the administrator at the entrance and to the nurses, is very polite and helpful. Clearly, the future of dentistry is in private clinics like this. Thank you very much.